Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for A'kin Body Care

Shop A'kin Body Care Products

A'kin body wash, body moist and hand creams.   [A'kin] natural body care is made from the finest natural ingredients, chosen for their purity and skin friendly compatibility.  [A'kin] does not contain: sulfates, ethoxylates, parabens, propylene glycol, petrochemical cleansers, silicones, phthalates, mineral oils, DEA and artificial colours.  

All [A'kin] products are ingredient-rich, vegan, and use certified organic ingredients where possible, they have been formulated without animal ingredients or animal testing.

[Akin] products are certified vegan by the Australian Vegan Society.  They are also halal certified.  Read reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 286 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Sensitive Calming Body Cream

    (Posted on 25/08/2019)

    I highly recommend this product it’s extremely rich and a little goes along way. It’s fragrance free so won’t irritate the skin.

    eKomi User
  • Mild & Gentle Fragrance Free Body Wash

    (Posted on 04/08/2019)

    Great product for anyone with sensitive skin.

    eKomi User
  • Mild & Gentle Fragrance Free Body Wash

    (Posted on 29/07/2019)

    Excellent for sensitive skin. \nIn fact it is the only product that I have found that suits my extremely sensitive skin and I have tried the lot.\nThis is all I ever use these days, I panic when I get too low on it in case I run out. I like to stock pile. I also use it to wash my face which is extremely sensitive without any problems at all.

    eKomi User
  • Sandalwood & Ylang Ylang Body Wash

    (Posted on 26/07/2019)

    Regular user. Excellent product.

    eKomi User
  • Replenishing Hand Cream with Jojoba, Organic Lavender and Shea Butter

    (Posted on 26/07/2019)

    Regular user. Excellent product.

    eKomi User
  • Sensitive Calming Body Cream

    (Posted on 26/07/2019)

    Regular user. Excellent product.

    eKomi User
  • Sensitive Calming Body Cream

    (Posted on 14/07/2019)

    Excellent rich moisture cream for the body and absorbs very well.\nI use it at least twice a day especially on my legs

    eKomi User
  • Sandalwood & Ylang Ylang Body Wash

    (Posted on 24/06/2019)

    I was really disappointed to see that A'kin no longer produce the Lavender body wash but as I wanted to stay with the make I bought the Sandalwood & Ylang Ylang. I am impressed. It's wondefully hydrating (although not much aroma) and leaves my skin soft and comfortable. I will re- order but sadly out of stock at the moment.

    eKomi User
  • Sensitive Calming Body Cream

    (Posted on 24/06/2019)

    Have previously used this product. Does exactly as described.

    eKomi User
  • Mild & Gentle Fragrance Free Body Wash

    (Posted on 23/06/2019)

    Best on market

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 286 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers