Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for A'kin

Shop A'kin Products

MYPURE was the first UK store to sell A'kin way back in 2004, since then it has gone on to become one of the UK's favourite natural beauty brands. We have collected over 2000 A'kin reviews and the fantastic feedback is real proof A'kin delivers great results.

A'kin is made from the finest natural ingredients, chosen for their purity and skin friendly compatibility. A'kin does not contain: sulfates, ethoxylates, parabens, propylene glycol, petrochemical cleansers, silicones, phthalates, mineral oils, DEA and artificial colours.

All A'kin products are ingredient-rich, vegan, and use certified organic ingredients where possible, they have been formulated without animal ingredients or animal testing.

A'kin products are certified vegan by the Australian Vegan Society. They are also halal certified.  Read A'kin reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 2335 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Buy 2 for £28 - Rose and Geranium Creamy Cleanser and Toner in One

    (Posted on 09/01/2019)

    Smells lovely and leaves skin feeling so soft

    eKomi User
  • Orange Blossom Body Wash

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Love the akin body wash . Have used them for years with no skin problems - our go to body wash. Have to say the orange is not my favourite, prefer lavender and sandalwood but they were oos.

    eKomi User
  • Lemongrass Natural Shampoo

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Gentle on the hair. Doesn’t strip it too much of oils and cleans the scalp. I colour my hair or style it (heat) but I do have Asian hair and I use quite a lot of product, so the larger sizes last me a bit over a month, which I love. I’m not a huge fan of the packaging as it’s not recycled or recycleable, but this is something the brand should look into, it doesn’t change the product

    eKomi User
  • Rice Aminos Natural Shampoo

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Gentle on the hair. Doesn’t strip it too much of oils and cleans the scalp. I colour my hair or style it (heat) but I do have Asian hair and I use quite a lot of product, so the larger sizes last me a bit over a month, which I love. I’m not a huge fan of the packaging as it’s not recycled or recycleable, but this is something the brand should look into, it doesn’t change the product

    eKomi User
  • Mild & Gentle Fragrance Free Shampoo

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Excellent product and I have no more problem now with dry or itchy scalp.

    eKomi User
  • Mild & Gentle Fragrance Free Body Wash

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Excellent product, gentle on my skin and my skin doesn't feel as dry since I've been using it.

    eKomi User
  • Orange Blossom Body Wash

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Go to body wash - no eczema since I started using this and I had suffered from birth!

    eKomi User
  • Colour Protection Quinoa & Abyssinian Oil Conditioner

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    First time used and seems very good so far

    eKomi User
  • Rosemary Daily Shine Natural Shampoo

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Daily use to avoid aggravating a skin condition. \nThe product works well

    eKomi User
  • Orange Blossom Body Wash

    (Posted on 30/12/2018)

    Brought this for my Niece she was very pleased & loves the smell.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 2335 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers