Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Alva

Shop Alva Products

Alva Naturkosmetik is a range of certified organic skin care made in Osnabrück, Germany. Alva was established in 1988 and is now one of Europe's leading natural skin care brands. The Alva range is split into several categories. The Naturkosmetik range includes essential natural skin care items such as deodorant, shower gel, body lotion etc. For more specialised skin care try the Alva Sanddorn range for anti-ageing products, the Alva Rhassoul range for acne prone and oily skin or the Alva Coleur range for makeup.  Read reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Crystal Deodorant INTENSIVE Pump Spray

    (Posted on 10/03/2019)

    Used under arms, does not have a smell and is very effective at reducing perspiration.\nCan be used by men and women who need a pure product

    eKomi User
  • Certified Organic Lip Glaze - Berry

    (Posted on 24/02/2019)

    Love the colour it applies well and is great for anyone wanting a pop lip.

    eKomi User
  • Certified Organic Lip Glaze - Coral

    (Posted on 11/11/2018)

    Love the colour

    eKomi User
  • Crystal Deodorant INTENSIVE Pump Spray

    (Posted on 05/06/2018)

    This deodorant smells ***. Will not buy again and would not recommend.

    eKomi User
  • Vegan Lipstick - Dark Cherry

    (Posted on 27/02/2018)

    Darker than the image but a nice feel in the lips. Didn't last long on though.

    eKomi User
  • Vegan Lipstick - Cherry Blossom

    (Posted on 27/02/2018)

    Broke on first use. Wasn't as long lasting as expected. Had to redo within the hour.

    eKomi User
  • Vegan Lipstick - After Dark

    (Posted on 25/12/2017)

    Quality is amazing, it's not drying my lips in contrast to other products and it feels like it moisturises. Stays long enough on the lips if you take care. I would recommend it to any woman who is chemical free and beautiful.

    eKomi User
  • Vegan Lipstick - After Dark

    (Posted on 01/10/2017)

    I used to not use red lipstick because I never felt it was appropriate for my skin tone. But as time as passed, I've decided 'why not?' I love this lipstick! Feels nice, looks nice and the price was the best out there on Mypure. Would totally recommend both!

    eKomi User
  • Vegan Lipstick - Pink Poppy

    (Posted on 16/06/2017)

    Beautiful colour which lasts for hours.ive been wearing this everyday and I love it. It's all natural ingredients too which makes it great.

    eKomi User
  • Certified Organic Ultimate Lip Tint - Rose

    (Posted on 03/06/2017)

    Fantastic lip tint moisturizes and gives beautiful colour to your lips. But the best part it is made of organic ingredients! No more toxic ingredients that mess up your hormones and health - so important!

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers