Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Barefoot SOS

Shop Barefoot SOS Products

The Barefoot name was inspired by the ancient Chinese tradition of barefoot doctors who travelled from village to village without shoes, dispensing wisdom and remedies. The secret of Barefoot's success lay in its advanced formulations, which combine the best of cutting-edge science with a thousand years of herbal wisdom. Each ingredient has been carefully sourced to provide high performance with powerful therapeutic benefits without sacrificing ethical integrity.  Read reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 241 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Soothing Face and Body Wash

    (Posted on 17/02/2019)

    This is excellent product that I have used for years and is perfect for my skin and have always recommended this to other people.

    eKomi User
  • Intensive Care - Dry Scalp Conditioner

    (Posted on 23/01/2019)

    Good product.

    eKomi User
  • Intensive Care - Dry Scalp Conditioner

    (Posted on 21/06/2018)

    Tried this month last night. Initially it felt different to other shampoos but wasn't sure initially. As I lathered the foam was rich with plump foaming action. I could feel it was detangling my hair. On finding I could tell my hair felt better than it did before using it.

    eKomi User
  • Rescue - Face and Body Cream

    (Posted on 23/04/2018)

    Better to be used as a body cream only.

    eKomi User
  • Rescue - Face and Body Cream

    (Posted on 30/03/2018)

    Very thick cream but does rub in and is non greasy. Great for those areas which need extra moisturing and pampering

    eKomi User
  • Intensive Care - Dry Scalp Conditioner

    (Posted on 20/03/2018)

    Best conditioner for those with a sensitive scalp, have been using it for years.

    eKomi User
  • Rescue - Face and Body Cream

    (Posted on 02/01/2018)

    Nice and thick, I use daily for face and hands.

    eKomi User
  • Rescue - Face and Body Cream

    (Posted on 02/01/2018)

    A good hand cream

    eKomi User
  • Rescue - Face and Body Cream

    (Posted on 29/12/2017)

    So far, really like this cream. It's very soothing for dry skin and doesn't feel too heavy

    eKomi User
  • Rescue - Face and Body Cream

    (Posted on 19/12/2017)

    I use it as a hand cream. Its a no fuss or frills cream that does the job. It was free with £*** spend so can't complain!

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 241 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers