Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Benecos

Shop Benecos Products
Benecos products are attractive, BDIH certified (your guarantee that there are no nasty ingredients) and their prices are irresistible. Benecos guarantees that you are using a natural product with beneficial ingredients, organically grown whenever possible. A pleasant and uncomplicated treat for your skin!

Items 1 to 10 of 554 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Natural Toothpaste - Fresh

    (Posted on 13/01/2019)

    It is gentle for a sensitive mouth. Good for dayly use.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Mineral Powder - Sand

    (Posted on 09/01/2019)

    good matt finish, natural look. great quality

    eKomi User
  • Natural Mascara Super Long Lashes - Carbon Black

    (Posted on 26/12/2018)

    good coverage no clumping, and most importantly doesn't contain Aluminium!

    eKomi User
  • MINI 3in1 Body Wash Gel for Men

    (Posted on 21/12/2018)

    Bought by mistake as I did not see it was a mini bottle. Very expensive for such s tiny 30ml bottle of shower gel.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Mascara Maximum Volume - Deep Black

    (Posted on 16/12/2018)

    Quality amazing. suitable for all skin allergies deep colour. Excellent product

    eKomi User
  • Natural Concealer - Beige

    (Posted on 16/12/2018)

    I use this concealer daily. It lasts for ages, is lovely and creamy and provides excellent coverage

    eKomi User
  • Natural Liquid Eyeliner - Black

    (Posted on 15/12/2018)

    I've been using this for a while - it has less chemicals, and smells more pleasant than other eyeliners. Easy to apply, lots of pigment. It isn't waterproof or smudgeproof, but as long as I don't touch it, it lasts all day (and night) on my oily-type skin. Will buy again.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Mascara Super Long Lashes - Carbon Black

    (Posted on 12/12/2018)

    Would not recommend at all. I should've believed in previous reviews. This mascara should not be on sale. It makes your under-eyes black after a couple of hours. I thought maybe it's just me, but then I went to our local health store and ladies there said the same.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Shiny Lipcolour - Silky Tulip

    (Posted on 10/12/2018)

    i love this lip crayon and its the second time i have bought it. It gives a subtle colour, and is shiny too. its not sticky and if you add a few extra coats you get a deeper colour. It doesn't last ages, but it does soften your lips

    eKomi User
  • Natural Mineral Powder - Light Sand

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    Good quality, lasts all day

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 554 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers