Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Bentley Baby

Shop Bentley Baby Products

Certified organic baby care on a budget. Read reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 121 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Bump Butter - Stretch Mark Cream

    (Posted on 09/06/2019)

    This was a gift for my niece and which I purchased for my daughter in law 18 months ago and it certainly got her thumbs up! At that time it was often out of stock so presume you have now rectified that as no problem obtaining supplies now.

    eKomi User
  • Bump Butter - Stretch Mark Cream

    (Posted on 28/04/2019)

    Absolutely love this bump butter. Not greasy and soaks into skin leaving my bump feeling soft and hydrated. I am quite shocked at how few organic bump moisturisers there are on the market.

    eKomi User
  • Coconut Body Butter

    (Posted on 01/04/2019)

    I have only used the body butter a couple of times up to now but will probably use after a bath only. It's very thick (as expected) so I wouldn't use on a daily basis. It has a lovely smell (tropical) and will be great on holidays.

    eKomi User
  • Baby Soap with Honey, Aloe Vera and Chamomile

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Gentle for baby.

    eKomi User
  • Baby Oil with Sunflower, Jojoba and Chamomile

    (Posted on 19/12/2018)

    Nice smell and I don't need to use to much oil to moisturise my baby skin. I am very happy with the product.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Mother and Baby Hand Sanitizer - Any 3 for £11

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    Love these; great for grandchildren's little hands and mine too

    eKomi User
  • Bump Butter - Stretch Mark Cream

    (Posted on 11/09/2018)

    I had high expectations but the balm is just average, have to mix it with coconut oil during application to keep my skin well moisturized.

    eKomi User
  • Coconut Body Butter

    (Posted on 23/07/2018)

    Very nice, goes a long way. Smells nice but not amazing and the smell does not last. Lovely, natural moisturiser though.

    eKomi User
  • Coconut Body Butter

    (Posted on 26/02/2018)

    Great

    eKomi User
  • Natural Mother and Baby Hand Sanitizer - Any 3 for £11

    (Posted on 02/01/2018)

    very gentle product and great for moms and babies.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 121 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers