Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for mypure NATURAL & ORGANIC beauty products

Items 1 to 10 of 14945 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Organic Matt Collection Lipstick - Nude Brown

    (Posted on 20/09/2017)

    Very matte finish, with a not uncomfortable texture, but the colour may a bit too light if you're tanned or olive-skinned. I imagine the nude orange would be a better bet.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Lip Liner - Brown

    (Posted on 20/09/2017)

    No problems with this at all, love the colour.

    eKomi User
  • Lippy Girl Vegocentric Vegan Lipstick-Snog Me

    (Posted on 20/09/2017)

    I bought Snog Me, which is a gorgeous colour against my skin (warmish medium). Love the texture too. First time I'm using Lippy Girl, and I can see myself trying out more shades!

    eKomi User
  • Sample Sachet - Cleansing milk

    (Posted on 20/09/2017)

    Pleasant enough, although I detected a slightly chemical/alcohol-like scent. It cleaned my skin fairly well, but I don't like having alcohol on my face, plus it tingled a bit after, so I probably won't be buying the full size. If you don't mind all that then it's probably fine for you.

    eKomi User
  • Brightening Moisturiser with Argan & Immortelle

    (Posted on 20/09/2017)

    I really like this moisturiser. It's not greasy or oily (I have normal skin) and gets absorbed pretty quickly. My skin is supple throughout the day. A pleasure to use, and it won't be my last tub.

    eKomi User
  • Sample Sachet Time Miracle Wrinkle Smoothing Eye Cream

    (Posted on 20/09/2017)

    So far so good! Very light, and has a nice pleasant scent. I use it morning and night, and may very well end up buying the full size after this.

    eKomi User
  • Sample Sachet - Regenerating night cream

    (Posted on 20/09/2017)

    No complaints at all. Lovely texture, nice and light, and I wake up with skin that feels soft. I'm very close to getting the full size!

    eKomi User
  • Water-Based Organic Personal Lubricant

    (Posted on 20/09/2017)

    Great product comes out as a foam so no drips

    eKomi User
  • YES CLEANSE intimate wash - Rose

    (Posted on 20/09/2017)

    Smells lovely gentle and refreshing without drying

    eKomi User
  • Sample Sachet - Nourish and Repair shampoo

    (Posted on 20/09/2017)

    The quality is nice and it has a nice scent.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 14945 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers