Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for mypure NATURAL & ORGANIC beauty products

Items 1 to 10 of 13881 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Conditioner with Sunflower, Shea and Chamomile

    (Posted on 13/05/2017)

    I really dislike this product. It's very watery and does not leave my hair soft at all. I do not recommend it at all.

    Sandra
  • Certified Organic Skin Perfecting Tinted BB Cream

    (Posted on 06/05/2017)

    Lightweight but very good coverage

    Sandra Aparecida
  • Natural Shower Gel - Apricot & Elderflower

    (Posted on 04/05/2017)

    This shower gel reminds me of an apricot face wash that i used to use. The smell is quite delicate so not too strong. it leaves the skin feeling soft and you dont need a lot either. I really like it!

    Emma
  • Ready to use Strips - Face

    (Posted on 26/04/2017)

    NOT VEGAN. Contains beeswax

    Caroline
  • Laundry Egg Refill - Fresh Linen

    (Posted on 21/04/2017)

    Been using ecoegg for the last 2 months. Loving it.

    Adelaide
  • Vanilla Kiss Deodorant

    (Posted on 19/04/2017)

    I love this product. The vanilla scent is lovely and not over powering. Most deodorants work for about a week on me, but this one lasted the hole bottle. I have just ordered another.

    Marie
  • Protecting hand cream

    (Posted on 19/04/2017)

    Brilliant hand cream with a pleasant nutty aroma. Love its effect on my hands and nails - hands are silky soft and nails are shiny and well hydrated.

    Maya
  • Certified Organic Rosehip Oil

    (Posted on 18/04/2017)

    I was perfectly happy using a rosehip oil by another brand for many years until I discovered this and realised how much better it is in comparison. It's much more silky and luxurious and has more substance. I love using this on face and body and would not be without it. I give it 5 stars. Excellent product.

    Nighat
  • Superseed Soothing Hydration Organic Facial Oil

    (Posted on 12/04/2017)

    This is amazing! Such a "real" thing! The pleasant smell of nature and richness is addictive. It is better used on slightly wet face. Makes the skin feel smooth and grateful

    Galina
  • Uneven Skin Tone Dark Circle Correcting Eye Cream

    (Posted on 05/04/2017)

    I did not notice any result... Also, this is NOT a vegan product as stated

    Carla

Items 1 to 10 of 13881 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers