Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Eye Liner | Brows

Shop Natural Eye Liner | Brows Products
Natural eye liner & mineral eye liner at mypure.co.uk, the organic beauty and mineral makeup specialists. 8000+ FIVE STAR customer service reviews and counting.

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Natural Liquid Eyeliner - Black

    (Posted on 15/12/2018)

    I've been using this for a while - it has less chemicals, and smells more pleasant than other eyeliners. Easy to apply, lots of pigment. It isn't waterproof or smudgeproof, but as long as I don't touch it, it lasts all day (and night) on my oily-type skin. Will buy again.

    eKomi User
  • Eyebrow Styling Gel - Hazel Blonde

    (Posted on 15/10/2018)

    Really great, easy to use.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Liquid Eyeliner - Black

    (Posted on 01/04/2018)

    I have been using this product for years. Easy to apply and with the thin brush. It doesn't give me any reaction whatsoever. I highly recommend.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Liquid Eyeliner - Black

    (Posted on 05/12/2017)

    I've only used the product once since I purchased it. I applied it very lightly as I was a bit apprehensive about using an eyeliner after 8 years of not using one due to irritation. I did not experience any issues with the product and looking forward to using it again. Would of liked the brush to be slightly thicker.

    eKomi User
  • Eye Make-Up Remover

    (Posted on 03/12/2017)

    Works great, no complaints.

    eKomi User
  • Green Equinox Mineral Make Up for Eyes, Lips & Nails - Buy Any 3 Shades Save £5

    (Posted on 02/11/2017)

    Very vibrant and rich pigments. Takes a bit of practice to learn how to use it but it's definitely worth it. The pictures do not represent the actual colours, so I recommend looking for colour watches online, or ask customer service for more pictures. Atlantis is a very dark shade of petrol green or dark turquoise, more of a dark blue than green.

    LB
  • Certified Organic Eye Liner Pencil

    (Posted on 02/11/2017)

    Emerald is not really emerald, but rather a petrol green, or very dark teal. Pigmentation is not really strong, so it needs to be re-applied and not very suitable to be applied with a brush. Creamy texture. Please upload more pictures of the actual colour.

    LB
  • Natural Liquid Eyeliner - Black

    (Posted on 26/09/2017)

    Benecos eye liner\nGreat brush and application\nThe liquid (although is great for omitting harsh chemicals) does run a little of becomes wet (tear from eye) so check for the odd smudge while wearing.\nApart from that, great product!

    eKomi User
  • Natural Liquid Eyeliner - Black

    (Posted on 22/08/2017)

    great product, easy to use

    eKomi User
  • Eyebrow Styling Gel - Hazel Blonde

    (Posted on 24/07/2017)

    I love this product. For many years I used a dried up mascara to colour my brows, but since trying this product I am a regular purchaser of it.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers