Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Eye Liner | Brows

Shop Natural Eye Liner | Brows Products
Natural eye liner & mineral eye liner at mypure.co.uk, the organic beauty and mineral makeup specialists. 8000+ FIVE STAR customer service reviews and counting.

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Pencil Sharpener

    (Posted on 06/08/2019)

    Seems to sharpen pencils well. Good value for\nMoney.

    eKomi User
  • Eye Make-Up Remover

    (Posted on 17/07/2019)

    An effective eye makeup remover with a lovely fresh scent and no greasy residue.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Liquid Eyeliner - Black

    (Posted on 14/04/2019)

    Great product - I never use any other eyeliner than this!

    eKomi User
  • Natural Liquid Eyeliner - Black

    (Posted on 15/12/2018)

    I've been using this for a while - it has less chemicals, and smells more pleasant than other eyeliners. Easy to apply, lots of pigment. It isn't waterproof or smudgeproof, but as long as I don't touch it, it lasts all day (and night) on my oily-type skin. Will buy again.

    eKomi User
  • Eyebrow Styling Gel - Hazel Blonde

    (Posted on 15/10/2018)

    Really great, easy to use.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Liquid Eyeliner - Black

    (Posted on 01/04/2018)

    I have been using this product for years. Easy to apply and with the thin brush. It doesn't give me any reaction whatsoever. I highly recommend.

    eKomi User
  • Eye Liner Pencil

    (Posted on 09/01/2018)

    I bought this to replace another brown eyeliner I had and based on the online swatches on the site I thought it would be cooler toned. The eyeliner in Flax seen is in fact very dark warm brown, like a coffee shade. The texture is quite creamy and blends nicely. Not the most longlasting in tropical weather, but I set it with some eyeshadow and accept that no natural eyeliner will stand up to the heat.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Liquid Eyeliner - Black

    (Posted on 05/12/2017)

    I've only used the product once since I purchased it. I applied it very lightly as I was a bit apprehensive about using an eyeliner after 8 years of not using one due to irritation. I did not experience any issues with the product and looking forward to using it again. Would of liked the brush to be slightly thicker.

    eKomi User
  • Eye Make-Up Remover

    (Posted on 03/12/2017)

    Works great, no complaints.

    eKomi User
  • Green Equinox Mineral Make Up for Eyes, Lips & Nails

    (Posted on 02/11/2017)

    Very vibrant and rich pigments. Takes a bit of practice to learn how to use it but it's definitely worth it. The pictures do not represent the actual colours, so I recommend looking for colour watches online, or ask customer service for more pictures. Atlantis is a very dark shade of petrol green or dark turquoise, more of a dark blue than green.

    LB

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers