Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Facial Kits

Shop Facial Kits Products

Items 1 to 10 of 80 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Become Organic - The Fundamental Beauty Trio Set

    (Posted on 28/05/2019)

    Fantastic set - all really good quality and feels great on use

    eKomi User
  • Fab Skin Jet Set

    (Posted on 25/05/2019)

    Nice packaging but I haven't used any of the items yet. I intend to take keep them for my next holiday.

    eKomi User
  • Sukin Blemish Control Kit

    (Posted on 21/05/2019)

    I have only recently started using the moisturiser and blemish control gel. I cannot yet leave a review for the whole kit but I like it so far.

    eKomi User
  • Time Miracle Age Defence Day & Night Cream Duo

    (Posted on 21/05/2019)

    Love these products

    eKomi User
  • INFINITY Care System

    (Posted on 21/05/2019)

    Great products very innovative

    eKomi User
  • Repair & Protect gift set with Rosapene™

    (Posted on 20/04/2019)

    Lovely products in a lovely packing

    eKomi User
  • 3 Step Facial Signature Set

    (Posted on 25/02/2019)

    Great, I bought it for my partner who I want to start adopting skincare practices. It's mostly natural ingredients which he likes so it's all good so far!

    eKomi User
  • 3 Step Facial Signature Set

    (Posted on 06/02/2019)

    Fab set, bought for my Mum and she loves it. Full sized products in a lovely box at a great price. The moisturiser is quite light so not useful for my dry skin however my mum has mature oily skin and says it sinks it very well with no residue or tightness and hasn't caused a break out.

    eKomi User
  • Become Organic - The Fundamental Beauty Trio Set

    (Posted on 28/12/2018)

    I bought this set as a Christmas present for my mum who is very happy with it.\n\nSomething that I didn't think was clear when I bought the set is that two of the three products are tiny travel-size items, while the other is a full sized product.\n\nI'm disappointed in the dishonesty of My Pure here because I purchased this product for £*** with the thought that I would be receiving a £*** product as the My Pure website says that the set should be £*** but is on sale. However, if you go to the MÁDARA website directly then they sell this set for under £***.

    eKomi User
  • Become Organic - The Fundamental Beauty Trio Set

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    Have problem with skin products good to try small sizes

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 80 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers