Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Hand | Foot Cream

Shop Natural Hand | Foot Cream Products

Handpicked natural & organic hand & foot cream, read natural hand & foot cream reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 290 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • BASIS SENSITIV - All Round Cream

    (Posted on 24/06/2020)

    I use this cream as both face and body moisturiser, and it leaves my skin soft and protected all day. I love that it comes in a tin so no nasty plastic involved!

    eKomi User
  • Care Rescue Hand Cream

    (Posted on 11/06/2020)

    Lovely handcream for the price

    eKomi User
  • Care Rescue Hand Cream

    (Posted on 10/06/2020)

    Great product

    eKomi User
  • Care Rescue Hand Cream

    (Posted on 10/06/2020)

    A fabulous hand cream; it’s relatively thick but sinks in rapidly. Great to know it contains natural antibacterial extracts and it doesn’t sting on application at all, which can often be an issue when one has cracked hands from over washing. Also, it comes in a generous bottle and the pump mechanism is a great alternative to a tube or pot of cream.

    eKomi User
  • Infusion Vert - Repairing Multi-Layer Hand Cream

    (Posted on 09/06/2020)

    The best hand cream!

    eKomi User
  • Hand & Nail Cream Pump Dispenser 500ml

    (Posted on 11/05/2020)

    This is a lovely hand cream. It is light and non sticky. But leaves your hands feeling nicely moisturised. \nThe price is worth it, as you only need a small amount so lasts a long time.

    eKomi User
  • Ocean Love Multi Layer Hand Cream

    (Posted on 20/04/2020)

    Me and my Husband really love this cream, very rich and good protect.

    eKomi User
  • Ocean Love Multi Layer Hand Cream

    (Posted on 20/04/2020)

    Lovely hand cream offering textural comfort due to constant washing.

    eKomi User
  • BASIS SENSITIV - All Round Cream

    (Posted on 20/04/2020)

    Very good all round moisturiser with a fresh but subtle scent. I use it both on my body and face.

    eKomi User
  • Calming Hand Cream - Sensitive

    (Posted on 04/03/2020)

    Lovely product for nourishing hands prone to the effects of harsh Winter winds.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 290 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers