Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Hand | Foot Cream

Shop Natural Hand | Foot Cream Products

Handpicked natural & organic hand & foot cream, read natural hand & foot cream reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 287 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • BASIS SENSITIV - All Round Cream - Mini

    (Posted on 17/06/2019)

    Absolutely the best cream there is, excellent for dry skin anywhere on the body, my feet have never felt so soft and my partner used this on his face to relieve flaky patches that no other cream had helped. Purchased mini tins for handbag and travel, would never want to be without this product now.

    eKomi User
  • BASIS SENSITIV - Intensive Care Hand Cream

    (Posted on 14/05/2019)

    The smell is a bit strong

    eKomi User
  • Daily Defence Cream

    (Posted on 14/05/2019)

    I use Madara Daily Defence as a day and night cream for my face, it’s perfect for dry and damaged skin and I found it improved my skin after only a few days. It’s also a great cream to use whilst flying to keep your skin hydrated.

    eKomi User
  • Daily Defence Cream

    (Posted on 01/05/2019)

    love this stuff, very moisturizing without being greasy and a visible difference to skin elasticity even after one application.

    eKomi User
  • BASIS SENSITIV - All Round Cream - Mini

    (Posted on 29/04/2019)

    I was looking for a speific shea butter cream and finding this one good so far .Nice and creamy but not too greasy .

    eKomi User
  • Natural Hand & Nail Cream - Apricot and Elderflower

    (Posted on 09/04/2019)

    Completely satisfied with whole process

    eKomi User
  • Anti-Ageing Hand Cream - Organic Cranberry & Organic Argan Oil

    (Posted on 01/04/2019)

    Love the smell and it is a thick cream that absorbs well and leaves my hands soft.

    eKomi User
  • Daily Defence Cream

    (Posted on 03/03/2019)

    A great quality product. I recomment using the Daily Defence Cream especially in winter and in the severe condition. Great for the face skin!

    eKomi User
  • Daily Defence Cream

    (Posted on 15/01/2019)

    I now have the full size. not at all greasy and makeup goes on over the top no problems. It smells lovely and layers well with serum, oils or a lighter moisturiser

    eKomi User
  • BASIS SENSITIV - Intensive Care Hand Cream

    (Posted on 15/01/2019)

    Very good. doe the job and smells lovely

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 287 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers