Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Inika

Shop Inika Products

Pure natural Inika make-up made from the finest crushed mineral pigments. Inika is certified cruelty free and one of the few certified vegan makeup brands on the market. It is free from talc, bismuth oxychloride, GM ingredients, parabens, preservatives & fragrances.

Inika captures nature’s richest and most flamboyant hues - from bold electric blues to rich reds, dazzling purples, sweet baby pinks, glorious greens and everything in between. Because the pigments in Inika products are undiluted and pure, you can also expect superior coverage and performance. Only a tiny amount of product is needed to achieve great coverage, which means your Inika products will not only perform brilliantly, but will last longer as well.  read reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Baked Mineral Bronzer - Sunkissed

    (Posted on 03/12/2018)

    Really lovely natural looking colour.

    eKomi User
  • Baked Mineral Bronzer - Sunkissed

    (Posted on 14/08/2018)

    Best bronzer ever

    eKomi User
  • Mattifying Mineral Setting Powder

    (Posted on 15/07/2018)

    The quality of this product is amazing. You don’t need to use too much and it covers the whole face. Takes all shine completely away. I would definitely recommend this product.

    eKomi User
  • Certified Organic Eye Liner Pencil

    (Posted on 02/11/2017)

    Emerald is not really emerald, but rather a petrol green, or very dark teal. Pigmentation is not really strong, so it needs to be re-applied and not very suitable to be applied with a brush. Creamy texture. Please upload more pictures of the actual colour.

    LB
  • Certified Organic Ultimate Lip Balm

    (Posted on 07/09/2017)

    I like this but it has a kind of menthol taste. I don't like that in any products that I use on my lips. (I don't remember seeing that as an ingredient.)

    eKomi User
  • Certified Organic Light Reflect Cream

    (Posted on 07/09/2017)

    I didn't expect this to have a shimmer. Perhaps I read wrong. I marked it down because of this given that shimmer is not great for mature skin. And really, I don't care for the shimmer though the colour is beautiful and it goes on nicely.

    eKomi User
  • Certified Organic Lip & Cheek Cream

    (Posted on 08/08/2017)

    Not good for me, I think I am allergic to something in product, tried on lips, which swelled & I got rash.

    eKomi User
  • Certified Organic Lip & Cheek Cream

    (Posted on 08/08/2017)

    Got as a free gift. Very nice, use mostly on lips.

    eKomi User
  • Pure Primer

    (Posted on 28/07/2017)

    Acceptable product

    eKomi User
  • Baked Mineral Illuminisor

    (Posted on 22/07/2017)

    I love it

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers