Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Inika

Shop Inika Products

Pure natural Inika make-up made from the finest crushed mineral pigments. Inika is certified cruelty free and one of the few certified vegan makeup brands on the market. It is free from talc, bismuth oxychloride, GM ingredients, parabens, preservatives & fragrances.

Inika captures nature’s richest and most flamboyant hues - from bold electric blues to rich reds, dazzling purples, sweet baby pinks, glorious greens and everything in between. Because the pigments in Inika products are undiluted and pure, you can also expect superior coverage and performance. Only a tiny amount of product is needed to achieve great coverage, which means your Inika products will not only perform brilliantly, but will last longer as well.  read reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 164 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Lip Brush

    (Posted on 25/08/2020)

    Does the job

    eKomi User
  • INIKA Mineral Baked Blush Duo Burnt Peach

    (Posted on 10/08/2020)

    Pleased with the colour

    eKomi User
  • Phytofuse Renew Resveratrol Eye Cream

    (Posted on 09/06/2020)

    Fantastic eye cream. Very pleasant and delicate smell. It absorbs quickly. Dark circles seem to be fade after a few days. Totally worth the money!

    eKomi User
  • Perfection Concealer-ik3030-light

    (Posted on 14/05/2020)

    Lovely finish and texture. Moisturising finish

    eKomi User
  • Mineral Foundation Powder SPF25

    (Posted on 19/08/2019)

    Perfect powder for sensitive skin. I have rosacea, and this is a soothing simple way to take the edge off my natural skin tone.

    Kirsty
  • Brow Pencils-Brunette-Beauty

    (Posted on 05/05/2019)

    Smooth application and good depth of colour.

    eKomi User
  • Vegan Long Lash Mascara

    (Posted on 04/04/2019)

    I ordered this for the first time as I like to try the different mascaras in brown. Well, I was not very impressed. It went on cold and wet, as appose to creamy like other mascaras. As my eyes opened and closed during the drying process I had lash marks above my eyes. It went on watery and took over three minutes to dry. (Me with a cotton bud mopping up the over spill.) That was a new experience for me. My lashes looked short and thick at the base. I threw it away.

    Marie
  • Vegan Long Lash Mascara Black

    (Posted on 03/03/2019)

    I consider this to be one of the best natural mascaras available and I use it daily.

    eKomi User
  • Liquid Foundation-ik3020-beige

    (Posted on 26/02/2019)

    good coverage, but the skin feels a little bit dry when applied - needs a good moisturising base under it.

    eKomi User
  • Certified Organic Lip Glaze - Berry

    (Posted on 24/02/2019)

    Love the colour it applies well and is great for anyone wanting a pop lip.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 164 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers