Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Inika

Shop Inika Products

Pure natural Inika make-up made from the finest crushed mineral pigments. Inika is certified cruelty free and one of the few certified vegan makeup brands on the market. It is free from talc, bismuth oxychloride, GM ingredients, parabens, preservatives & fragrances.

Inika captures nature’s richest and most flamboyant hues - from bold electric blues to rich reds, dazzling purples, sweet baby pinks, glorious greens and everything in between. Because the pigments in Inika products are undiluted and pure, you can also expect superior coverage and performance. Only a tiny amount of product is needed to achieve great coverage, which means your Inika products will not only perform brilliantly, but will last longer as well.  read reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 156 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Brow Pencils-Brunette-Beauty

    (Posted on 05/05/2019)

    Smooth application and good depth of colour.

    eKomi User
  • Vegan Long Lash Mascara Black

    (Posted on 03/03/2019)

    I consider this to be one of the best natural mascaras available and I use it daily.

    eKomi User
  • Liquid Foundation-ik3020-beige

    (Posted on 26/02/2019)

    good coverage, but the skin feels a little bit dry when applied - needs a good moisturising base under it.

    eKomi User
  • Certified Organic Lip Glaze - Berry

    (Posted on 24/02/2019)

    Love the colour it applies well and is great for anyone wanting a pop lip.

    eKomi User
  • Mineral Eye Shadow Duo - Choc Coffee

    (Posted on 24/02/2019)

    Loved the feel of this when I applied. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a smooth product that gives a subtle shimmer finish.

    eKomi User
  • Vegan Long Lash Mascara Black

    (Posted on 24/02/2019)

    The mascara is good, I would recommend it to anyone looking for products that are vegan friendly.

    eKomi User
  • Vegan Long Lash Mascara Black

    (Posted on 10/12/2018)

    The search for a great natural mascara has been a bit grim. And I’d resigned myself to just not finding one as good as non natural brands. Until this one! I think it’s the best mascara I’ve ever used natural or not. Gives super long lashes ahd doesn’t flake underneath (unless you rub) it’s really pigmented and I’ve noticed when taking it off how black my cotton pads are. I do two coats for a full on false eyelash look. They is now my holy grail mascara. Please don’t stop making it inika!

    eKomi User
  • Liquid Foundation-ik3020-beige

    (Posted on 03/12/2018)

    Really great coverage that lasts all day. I have dry skin and sometimes foundations can irritate my skin and cause flaking but this one didn’t.

    eKomi User
  • Baked Mineral Bronzer - Sunkissed

    (Posted on 03/12/2018)

    Really lovely natural looking colour.

    eKomi User
  • Certified Organic Lip Glaze - Coral

    (Posted on 11/11/2018)

    Love the colour

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 156 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers