Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Intimate Lubrication

Shop Natural Intimate Lubrication Products

Handpicked natural & organic intimate lubrication,  read natural intimate lubrication reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 118 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 17/03/2019)

    \nExcellent fast service - great product!

    eKomi User
  • Water-Based Organic Personal Lubricant

    (Posted on 24/02/2019)

    A good natural product to use for lubrication which contains no nasty chemicals. I have sensitive skin so this was a priority. Only downside it is a bit watery, so apply in the bathroom.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 24/02/2019)

    Great product easily used

    eKomi User
  • Water-Based Organic Personal Lubricant

    (Posted on 15/01/2019)

    Fantastic product!

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 13/01/2019)

    This product is great for relieving vaginal dryness, the consistency is perfect in my opinion and feels natural.

    eKomi User
  • Green Tea Intimate Wash

    (Posted on 12/01/2019)

    Perfect for my needs.

    eKomi User
  • Water-Based Organic Personal Lubricant

    (Posted on 16/12/2018)

    The product is as is described in the description. I liked the fact that it is based on natural ingredients and no major additives. It helped me greatly and I'd definitely recommend it to anyone!

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser Applicators

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    A great product works really well will be ordering again. Pleased that a natural product. Will try other products in the range

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 02/12/2018)

    Good product and efficient delivery

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 01/12/2018)

    I really like this product, within the first week of using it I could see improvements. Would highly recommend to anyone suffering from vaginal dryness!

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 118 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers