Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Lippy Girl

Shop Lippy Girl Products
Vegocentric lipsticks that are eco-friendly, natural, organic, vegetarian and vegan. Made with organic and wild crafted natural oils and waxes and only natural mineral pigments.

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Lippy Girl Vegocentric Vegan Lipstick-Abraca Bam

    (Posted on 12/02/2019)

    A big wow, what a superb purple colour (and an even bigger bonus, no chemicals).Its taken me years to find this, its totally lush.\nWear it like you love it!\nExcellent product, will need to buy more

    eKomi User
  • Lippy Girl Vegocentric Vegan Lipstick

    (Posted on 17/12/2018)

    I love the color of this lipstick, I use almost every day.

    eKomi User
  • Lippy Girl Vegocentric Vegan Lipstick

    (Posted on 16/12/2018)

    Fantastic

    eKomi User
  • Lippy Girl Vegocentric Vegan Lipstick

    (Posted on 24/06/2018)

    Love how it applies. Not matte, slightly glossy but it works for me since I tend to have dry lips. Also a good everyday colour and looks good even with pigmented lips.

    eKomi User
  • Lippy Girl Vegocentric Vegan Lipstick

    (Posted on 20/05/2018)

    The pink bomb was paler than I expected, will try a darker shade next time. Ok staying power, need to reapply.

    eKomi User
  • Lippy Girl Vegocentric Vegan Lipstick

    (Posted on 18/04/2017)

    Great lipstick and very moisturising

    eKomi User
  • Lippy Girl Vegocentric Vegan Lipstick

    (Posted on 31/03/2017)

    I am not happy with the colour at all, it looked different on website than real. I am unable to apply this colour as its too light for me.

    eKomi User
  • Lippy Girl Vegocentric Vegan Lipstick

    (Posted on 24/02/2017)

    Disappointed with this product . Seemed to be greasy with little colour on application

    eKomi User
  • Lippy Girl Vegocentric Vegan Lipstick

    (Posted on 28/08/2016)

    Very goid

    eKomi User
  • Lippy Girl Vegocentric Vegan Lipstick

    (Posted on 09/02/2016)

    Not as creamy as I would like but it does stay moist for longer than most 'creamy' lipsticks. Paler pink than I expected & a bit too pale for my pale complexion so I look a bit washed out, shame because I based my colour choice on another's review & the picture which sounded & looked a brighter pink than actually is: a very pale almost white with a hint of pink.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers