Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Lipstick | Pencils | Gloss

Shop Lipstick | Pencils | Gloss Products
Organic & Natural lipsticks from mypure, buy with complete peace of mind from the UK's most reviewed organic beauty store.

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Pencil Sharpener

    (Posted on 06/08/2019)

    Seems to sharpen pencils well. Good value for\nMoney.

    eKomi User
  • Lush Tinted Lip Hydrator

    (Posted on 14/04/2019)

    Bought it for the first time, have not noticed much difference

    eKomi User
  • Lip Conditioning Balm - Hemp Hemp

    (Posted on 12/01/2019)

    Nice product but unfortunately I was allergic to it and had to give it to a friend.

    eKomi User
  • Lippy Girl Vegocentric Vegan Lipstick

    (Posted on 17/12/2018)

    I love the color of this lipstick, I use almost every day.

    eKomi User
  • Lippy Girl Vegocentric Vegan Lipstick

    (Posted on 16/12/2018)

    Fantastic

    eKomi User
  • Bliss Tinted Lip Hydrator

    (Posted on 19/09/2018)

    Started using this product 6 months ago and it's a nice colour tint and moisture boost when you don't want to wear bright lip colour but need some extra moisture.

    eKomi User
  • Lip Conditioning Balm - Hemp Hemp

    (Posted on 23/07/2018)

    I suffer from very dry lips and am always looking for something that works. Very good, no taste, and works well.

    eKomi User
  • Lush Tinted Lip Hydrator

    (Posted on 16/07/2018)

    Very moisturising and subtle colour

    eKomi User
  • Lippy Girl Vegocentric Vegan Lipstick

    (Posted on 24/06/2018)

    Love how it applies. Not matte, slightly glossy but it works for me since I tend to have dry lips. Also a good everyday colour and looks good even with pigmented lips.

    eKomi User
  • Lippy Girl Vegocentric Vegan Lipstick

    (Posted on 20/05/2018)

    The pink bomb was paler than I expected, will try a darker shade next time. Ok staying power, need to reapply.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers