Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Living Nature

Shop Living Nature Products

Living Nature was founded by Suzanne Hall and is New Zealand's most popular natural skin care brand, they have been making natural products for over 25 years and are respected worldwide for their uncompromising purity.  Suzanne says "All plants produce a variety of bioactive molecules to protect themselves from stresses such as insect and bacterial attack, and dehydration caused by drought, heat and frost. Living Nature products capture these concentrated bioactive molecules, and they provide the active ingredients in the range - protecting and nurturing the skin exactly the way nature intended"  read reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 850 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Vitalising Cleanser

    (Posted on 24/09/2017)

    Very pleased with product as it is very refreshing and gentle for mature skin.

    eKomi User
  • Lush Tinted Lip Hydrator

    (Posted on 07/09/2017)

    I love this hydrator. It's long lasting and when used with a lip liner and layered, it looks like a very natural lip stick except that it feels so much nicer (like I'm wearing nothing at all) and there's no odor.

    eKomi User
  • Gentle Make-up Remover

    (Posted on 30/07/2017)

    I've been using this daily for some years. Great product for sensitive skin.

    eKomi User
  • Firming Eye Cream

    (Posted on 12/07/2017)

    excellent texture and application

    eKomi User
  • Manuka Honey Rescue Gel

    (Posted on 13/06/2017)

    Top product for lovely skin.

    eKomi User
  • Hydrating Gel Mask

    (Posted on 21/05/2017)

    great stuff

    eKomi User
  • Manuka Honey Rescue Gel

    (Posted on 21/05/2017)

    awesome

    eKomi User
  • Ultra Rich Body Cream

    (Posted on 17/05/2017)

    My while family have used this product for a few years as we suffer from dry skin and it is very rich but not greasy and my skin is sensitive but not to this cream. I was sad I wasnt able to buy more than 2 in your sale and my daughter couldnt buy any so had to give her one of mine !

    eKomi User
  • Radiance Night Oil

    (Posted on 12/02/2017)

    I absolutely love the oil. It smells devine and after using it for few days I feel my acne is disappearing. And great price as well.

    eKomi User
  • Vitalising Cleanser

    (Posted on 01/02/2017)

    Love this it does a good job and smells lovely too

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 850 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers