Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Living Nature

Shop Living Nature Products

Living Nature was founded by Suzanne Hall and is New Zealand's most popular natural skin care brand, they have been making natural products for over 25 years and are respected worldwide for their uncompromising purity.  Suzanne says "All plants produce a variety of bioactive molecules to protect themselves from stresses such as insect and bacterial attack, and dehydration caused by drought, heat and frost. Living Nature products capture these concentrated bioactive molecules, and they provide the active ingredients in the range - protecting and nurturing the skin exactly the way nature intended"  read reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 861 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Rich Day Cream

    (Posted on 29/05/2018)

    I have very dry skin. In reality I find Living Nature's products are not quite rich enough during winter, however they suit me very well during the warmer months. And at ***, I could not resist that bargain!\nAlthough I don't have any allergies or sensitivities, this cream is so mild that I'm sure people with sensitive skin would find it OK.

    eKomi User
  • Sensitive Day Moisturiser

    (Posted on 15/04/2018)

    Absorbs well.Skin feels soft and rehydrated

    eKomi User
  • Lush Tinted Lip Hydrator

    (Posted on 22/03/2018)

    This is a great quality product and is very effective in keeping my lips moisturised. I bought it to take on holiday when I wouldn't want to wear lipstick all the time but would have a little colour. I would highly recommend.

    eKomi User
  • Sensitive Cleanser

    (Posted on 20/02/2018)

    We used this cleanser for my daughter with teenage skin but she has really sensitive skin and it dried her out too much. I guess it would be fine for most people but not for us this time. Lovely to have such natural ingredients though and have a choice.

    eKomi User
  • Gentle Make-up Remover

    (Posted on 16/12/2017)

    I've used this for years. Very gentle on my sensitive skin. Does the job well.

    eKomi User
  • Gentle Make-up Remover

    (Posted on 22/11/2017)

    Gentle and effective

    eKomi User
  • Gentle Make-up Remover

    (Posted on 20/11/2017)

    Very good

    eKomi User
  • Vitalising Cleanser

    (Posted on 24/09/2017)

    Very pleased with product as it is very refreshing and gentle for mature skin.

    eKomi User
  • Lush Tinted Lip Hydrator

    (Posted on 07/09/2017)

    I love this hydrator. It's long lasting and when used with a lip liner and layered, it looks like a very natural lip stick except that it feels so much nicer (like I'm wearing nothing at all) and there's no odor.

    eKomi User
  • Lush Tinted Lip Hydrator

    (Posted on 03/09/2017)

    Gives a little bit of colour for long lasting effect if layered. Add a darker shade lip liner and it's possibly the best *lipstick* I've ever used. Doesn't feel heavy like lipsticks and looks natural.

    Claire

Items 1 to 10 of 861 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers