Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Living Nature

Shop Living Nature Products

Living Nature was founded by Suzanne Hall and is New Zealand's most popular natural skin care brand, they have been making natural products for over 25 years and are respected worldwide for their uncompromising purity.  Suzanne says "All plants produce a variety of bioactive molecules to protect themselves from stresses such as insect and bacterial attack, and dehydration caused by drought, heat and frost. Living Nature products capture these concentrated bioactive molecules, and they provide the active ingredients in the range - protecting and nurturing the skin exactly the way nature intended"  read reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 839 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Radiance Night Oil

    (Posted on 12/02/2017)

    I absolutely love the oil. It smells devine and after using it for few days I feel my acne is disappearing. And great price as well.

    eKomi User
  • Vitalising Cleanser

    (Posted on 01/02/2017)

    Love this it does a good job and smells lovely too

    eKomi User
  • Nourishing Night Cream

    (Posted on 24/01/2017)

    Nightly

    eKomi User
  • Rich Day Cream

    (Posted on 24/01/2017)

    Daily

    eKomi User
  • Radiance Night Oil

    (Posted on 24/01/2017)

    Weekly

    eKomi User
  • Mineral Eye Shadow-sand

    (Posted on 21/01/2017)

    Paler colour eye-shadow than I expected from the picture. Just slightly more pale than my natural skin colour - so I find it very subtle. Good if you are looking for a very natural/ neutral shade.

    eKomi User
  • Balancing Day Lotion

    (Posted on 15/01/2017)

    Haven't used it for too long to give a 100% correct opinion about it. The smell might not be everyones choice but it to expected with naturol product not an issue for me. Not sure how well it will work for my skin yet.

    eKomi User
  • Lip Hydrator

    (Posted on 10/12/2016)

    This is my favourite lip balm, it is an excellent moisturiser.

    eKomi User
  • Nourishing Day Cream

    (Posted on 28/11/2016)

    I've been using Living Nature for many years and was delighted to find the products available on this site.

    eKomi User
  • Firming Flax Serum

    (Posted on 27/11/2016)

    I love living nature, and wanted to try this serum, still very early to say if it works like other living nature products on me!

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 839 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers