Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Living Nature Hair

Shop Living Nature Hair Products

Living Nature was founded by Suzanne Hall and is New Zealand's most popular natural skin care brand, they have been making natural products for over 25 years and are respected worldwide for their uncompromising purity.  Living Nature haircare with extracts of kelp, manuka honey, shea butter and natural oils. They don't foam as much as normal commercial ranges but don't be fooled into thinking lots of bubbles equals a good quality shampoo!  read reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  • Balancing Natural Shampoo

    (Posted on 01/04/2019)

    I suffer from psoriasis and haven't found anything better than this 100% natural product. I've used it for years.

    eKomi User
  • Balancing Conditioner

    (Posted on 05/01/2019)

    The product was gentle on my hair but I didn't notice any substantial improvements.

    eKomi User
  • Balancing Conditioner

    (Posted on 04/01/2016)

    I use the product as both a traditional conditioner that you wash out as well as a leave-in conditioner as my hair is very dry and after tying it up and leaving it to dry naturally, it keeps my hair from fluffing or frizzing and helps it achieve a pleasing wavy loose curl when dry rather than the smaller but fluffier curl it would dry into had I not used it. \nI would recommend this conditioner to anyone looking for a totally natural conditioner who has hair of mixed heritage for example partly afro/partly European.

    eKomi User
  • Balancing Natural Shampoo

    (Posted on 02/03/2014)

    I use it as a hair treatment (coupled with the living nature conditioner) once a week but can be used everyday if you can afford it. Also it will not foam much unless you put tons of it on so you've got to really massage it in your hair. However, after applying this shampoo+ l.v conditioner your hair will look and feel amazing.

    eKomi User
  • Balancing Natural Shampoo

    (Posted on 04/03/2011)

    Works on my hair well and really does seem to balance it. (My hair is very greasy).

    eKomi User
  • Balancing Natural Shampoo

    (Posted on 30/07/2010)

    This is not a ususal shampoo, because it doesn't scum. So I had an itchy skin in my head , and this product's great for me. Great for sensitive skalp!

    eKomi User
  • Balancing Natural Shampoo

    (Posted on 26/07/2010)

    a shampoo that cleans the hair and doesn't leave too many knots.

    eKomi User
  • Balancing Natural Shampoo

    (Posted on 15/07/2010)

    I had to get used to this shampoo as it doesn't foam up like regular shampoos. But it still left my hair clean and refreshed and tangle free. Plus it didn't leave my scalp oily withough leaveing the rest of my hair dry.\nA nice smell with no strong after smell.

    eKomi User

8 Item(s)

per page

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers