Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Baby Balm

Shop Natural Baby Balm Products

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Bump Butter - Stretch Mark Cream

    (Posted on 09/06/2019)

    This was a gift for my niece and which I purchased for my daughter in law 18 months ago and it certainly got her thumbs up! At that time it was often out of stock so presume you have now rectified that as no problem obtaining supplies now.

    eKomi User
  • Bump Butter - Stretch Mark Cream

    (Posted on 28/04/2019)

    Absolutely love this bump butter. Not greasy and soaks into skin leaving my bump feeling soft and hydrated. I am quite shocked at how few organic bump moisturisers there are on the market.

    eKomi User
  • Cheeky Cherub Baby Balm

    (Posted on 13/02/2019)

    A sticky residue left on fingers after use otherwise good

    eKomi User
  • Bump Butter - Stretch Mark Cream

    (Posted on 11/09/2018)

    I had high expectations but the balm is just average, have to mix it with coconut oil during application to keep my skin well moisturized.

    eKomi User
  • Bump Butter - Stretch Mark Cream

    (Posted on 04/09/2017)

    Love the smell and feel of this product. A delicious natural coconut smell that is creamy but rubs in well. It is so lovely to be able to buy a natural product for my growing baby bump!

    eKomi User
  • Baby Vapour Balm

    (Posted on 12/06/2017)

    Can't really review as not yet used.

    eKomi User
  • Bump Butter - Stretch Mark Cream

    (Posted on 05/06/2017)

    Gorgeous smell and thick texture. Would love a body lotion in this range too.

    eKomi User
  • Bump Butter - Stretch Mark Cream

    (Posted on 11/09/2016)

    Very good product.

    eKomi User
  • Bump Butter - Stretch Mark Cream

    (Posted on 02/04/2016)

    Excellent moisturiser specifically for growing pregnancy belly. \nFinding a pure moisturiser without lots of chemicals, scents and essential oils (many essential oils should be avoided in pregnancy as well) is very hard.\nThis ticks all the boxes though.It's paraben and fragrance free, with simple but effective mainly organic ingredients. I have had no stretch marks so far after using this. I love the packaging as well. Will be repurchasing.

    eKomi User
  • Bump Butter - Stretch Mark Cream

    (Posted on 26/03/2016)

    Having done some research I decided that it was advisable to avoid parabens (are being linked to some cancers) and essential oils which also are not advisable in pregnancy, especially in the first trimester as your body can absorb them. It was so hard to find a simple moisturising cream for my growing bump...but this ticks all the boxes, paraben free and has a few simple mild natural ingredients. It has a faint coconut smell and is wonderfully rich and moisturising. I will definitely buy again. I just wish they did a body lotion version of this too.

    Amy

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers