Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Body Moisturiser

Shop Natural Body Moisturiser Products

Handpicked natural & organic body moisturiser, read natural body moisturiser reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 425 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Daily Defence Cream

    (Posted on 15/01/2019)

    I now have the full size. not at all greasy and makeup goes on over the top no problems. It smells lovely and layers well with serum, oils or a lighter moisturiser

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 13/01/2019)

    This product is great for relieving vaginal dryness, the consistency is perfect in my opinion and feels natural.

    eKomi User
  • FIRMING + REPAIR Antioxidant Body Cream - Buy any 2 for £14

    (Posted on 09/01/2019)

    I haven't tried this product yet, but it smells lovely and the consistency seems quite thick and luxurious.

    eKomi User
  • Daily Defence Cream

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Haven't actually used it much yet. But seems absolutely fine.

    eKomi User
  • Skin Brightening Gel with Neroli & Immortelle

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    I tried some on my hand the smell was pleasant, it's a gel form not a cream it's quite cooling to the skin.

    eKomi User
  • Daily Defence Cream

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    I’m saving this cream for when I’m going skiing. I think it’s good in more extreme weather conditions.

    eKomi User
  • MULTI MOISTURE Silky Body Lotion - Buy any 2 for £14

    (Posted on 28/12/2018)

    Great body lotion at a competitive price. Lovely fragrance and it sinks in easily.

    eKomi User
  • FIRMING + REPAIR Antioxidant Body Cream - Buy any 2 for £14

    (Posted on 28/12/2018)

    Great body lotion at a competitive price.\nLovely fragrance and it sinks in easily.

    eKomi User
  • Skin Perfect Gel with Aloe & Rose

    (Posted on 25/12/2018)

    Only used it couple of times need to use it more to see improvement

    eKomi User
  • Veggie Cream - Citrus Rose

    (Posted on 10/12/2018)

    I like how this veggie cream leaves my skin nice and soft but the scent is not very nice. It smells like a kitchen after you have deep fried chips!!! I h ad to add extra essential oils into the pot to hide the smell, but once i added the oils, the vegetable oil smell wasnt so strong. it was on offer so I didnt pay full price, but i dont think i would buy again as there are better options out there which smell nice and are larger in size for the money

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 425 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers