Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Body Moisturiser

Shop Natural Body Moisturiser Products

Handpicked natural & organic body moisturiser, read natural body moisturiser reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 398 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 17/03/2019)

    \nExcellent fast service - great product!

    eKomi User
  • Soothing Arnica Gel

    (Posted on 04/03/2019)

    I use the product for aches and pains and bruises. It is a natural product and I would recommend it's use as an alternative to harmful pharmaceutical products.

    eKomi User
  • Daily Defence Cream

    (Posted on 03/03/2019)

    A great quality product. I recomment using the Daily Defence Cream especially in winter and in the severe condition. Great for the face skin!

    eKomi User
  • Orange & Sea Buckthorn Gift Set

    (Posted on 03/03/2019)

    Good value product I’ve used all three items the shower cream is great no reaction from my sensitive excema prone skin also with body lotion and hand cream only 4 stars as you need more product than normal so it won’t last as long but would recommend this to others

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 24/02/2019)

    Great product easily used

    eKomi User
  • Regenerating Body Milk - Organic Cranberry & Organic Argan Oil

    (Posted on 14/02/2019)

    I have a chemical sensitivity which makes me really poorly. I've had to do lots of research into products that I can use and this product is amazing ;-)

    eKomi User
  • Infusion Vert - Intense Antioxidant Body Cream

    (Posted on 26/01/2019)

    Gorgeous smell and highly nourishing for dry skin. I use it daily after a shower and it leaves skin smooth and replenished. Good for any one with dry winter skin.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Body Lotion - Pomegranate and Rose

    (Posted on 23/01/2019)

    I have dry skin (mature!) and this product works a treat. I use it after showering. Great perfume, light and fresh

    eKomi User
  • Daily Defence Cream

    (Posted on 15/01/2019)

    I now have the full size. not at all greasy and makeup goes on over the top no problems. It smells lovely and layers well with serum, oils or a lighter moisturiser

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 13/01/2019)

    This product is great for relieving vaginal dryness, the consistency is perfect in my opinion and feels natural.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 398 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers