Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Body Moisturiser

Shop Natural Body Moisturiser Products

Handpicked natural & organic body moisturiser, read natural body moisturiser reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 398 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Bump Butter - Stretch Mark Cream

    (Posted on 09/06/2019)

    This was a gift for my niece and which I purchased for my daughter in law 18 months ago and it certainly got her thumbs up! At that time it was often out of stock so presume you have now rectified that as no problem obtaining supplies now.

    eKomi User
  • Travel Size - Body Lotion with Lavender and Chamomile

    (Posted on 21/05/2019)

    Good quality and smells lovely

    eKomi User
  • Daily Defence Cream

    (Posted on 14/05/2019)

    I use Madara Daily Defence as a day and night cream for my face, it’s perfect for dry and damaged skin and I found it improved my skin after only a few days. It’s also a great cream to use whilst flying to keep your skin hydrated.

    eKomi User
  • Hydrating Body Lotion - Lime & Coconut

    (Posted on 05/05/2019)

    Brilliant product. Smells gorgeous. And has a handy pump for quick application with no waste or mess. Keeps my skin feeling lovely.

    eKomi User
  • Daily Defence Cream

    (Posted on 01/05/2019)

    love this stuff, very moisturizing without being greasy and a visible difference to skin elasticity even after one application.

    eKomi User
  • BASIS SENSITIV - All Round Cream - Mini

    (Posted on 29/04/2019)

    I was looking for a speific shea butter cream and finding this one good so far .Nice and creamy but not too greasy .

    eKomi User
  • Bump Butter - Stretch Mark Cream

    (Posted on 28/04/2019)

    Absolutely love this bump butter. Not greasy and soaks into skin leaving my bump feeling soft and hydrated. I am quite shocked at how few organic bump moisturisers there are on the market.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 17/04/2019)

    Does a good job of moisturizing without any irritation, staining, or strong scent. My only reservation is that it's a bit runny or I'd give 5 stars. Have been using for long enough to know it does the job, and will continue to use. Speedy arrival too at no extra cost.

    eKomi User
  • Exotic Body Lotion - Organic Coconut & Organic Vanilla

    (Posted on 07/04/2019)

    This lotion has a fantastic perfume and is wonderfully moisturising. One of the best I've used.

    eKomi User
  • Coconut Body Butter

    (Posted on 01/04/2019)

    I have only used the body butter a couple of times up to now but will probably use after a bath only. It's very thick (as expected) so I wouldn't use on a daily basis. It has a lovely smell (tropical) and will be great on holidays.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 398 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers