Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Body Scrub

Shop Natural Body Scrub Products

Handpicked natural & organic body scrub, read natural body scrub reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Tropical Blossom Body Polish

    (Posted on 24/11/2018)

    Great product kind to skin

    eKomi User
  • Renewing Body Scrub

    (Posted on 31/10/2018)

    Smells nice and exfoliates skin well. It's not cheap but the bottle is quite big so worth the money

    eKomi User
  • Energising Body Scrub

    (Posted on 10/06/2018)

    I think the quality of the product is very good. I would use it about twice a week on my body to get rid of flakiness.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Shower Scrub - Apricot and Elderflower

    (Posted on 03/09/2017)

    I use this in the shower once or twice a week and it makes my skin very soft. It smells amazing too!

    eKomi User
  • Natural Shower Scrub - Apricot and Elderflower

    (Posted on 11/07/2017)

    Very nice aroma.

    eKomi User
  • Renewing Body Scrub

    (Posted on 03/06/2017)

    I loved this product! My skin is soon smooth now!

    eKomi User
  • Tropical Blossom Body Polish

    (Posted on 29/05/2016)

    My skin feels much more nourished after use and the tropical blossom scent is heavenly.

    Lorna
  • Tropical Blossom Body Polish

    (Posted on 05/04/2016)

    It's a lovely body scrub, strange but nice scent. The sugary grains help to exfoliate the skin making it perfect for pre tanning. Packaging is very basic and reminded me of a prescription product. It is expensive

    Evette
  • Tropical Blossom Body Polish - Travel Size

    (Posted on 02/01/2016)

    This stuff is heaven in a jar, the combination of organic sugar, sweet almond oil, and Tahitian Monoi oil leaves the skin silky soft and fragrant. If you're sick of the dull and dreary weather take a sniff and your transported to a tropical paradise x Read a full review on my blog here x http://www.loulouland.co.uk/2016/01/sample-saturday-evolve-tropical-blossom.html

    Louise
  • Tropical Blossom Body Polish

    (Posted on 14/12/2015)

    Nice package

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers