Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Body Scrub

Shop Natural Body Scrub Products

Handpicked natural & organic body scrub, read natural body scrub reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • Tropical Blossom Body Polish

    (Posted on 24/11/2018)

    Great product kind to skin

    eKomi User
  • Renewing Body Scrub

    (Posted on 31/10/2018)

    Smells nice and exfoliates skin well. It's not cheap but the bottle is quite big so worth the money

    eKomi User
  • Pink Grapefruit Sugar Scrub

    (Posted on 29/07/2018)

    Already have experience with this bars and I do repurchase regularly. Great for your skin, great for our environment as made from natural ingredients that dissolve away. Very pleased with purchase. Product is lovely packaged makes a great gift, smells divine and lasts long.

    eKomi User
  • Energising Body Scrub

    (Posted on 10/06/2018)

    I think the quality of the product is very good. I would use it about twice a week on my body to get rid of flakiness.

    eKomi User
  • Orange and Lime Sugar Scrub

    (Posted on 14/05/2018)

    Love this product. It smells amazing and leaves your skin so soft. I like that it is a bar, as it is mess and hassle free. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good body exfoliator.

    eKomi User
  • Peppermint Sugar Scrub

    (Posted on 08/05/2018)

    I have used this once so far & came up in bumps all over my skin.....I will use it one more time to check it was this.

    eKomi User
  • Lavender and Ylang Ylang Sugar Scrub

    (Posted on 28/04/2018)

    Lovely, just as expected. Lasts well, good for body as of natural source.

    eKomi User
  • Orange and Lime Sugar Scrub

    (Posted on 23/10/2017)

    great scent and efficient scrub

    eKomi User
  • Pink Grapefruit Sugar Scrub

    (Posted on 10/10/2017)

    Absolutely love this body scrub by PHB. It fits easily in the hand. I use it for my whole body, and probably get 4-5 uses out of it. Would love for it to be a little bigger for its price. But still a great product that scrubs great. Love the soft feeling it leaves behind. This is my second purchase and I will continue to try the different versions avaliable.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Shower Scrub - Apricot and Elderflower

    (Posted on 03/09/2017)

    I use this in the shower once or twice a week and it makes my skin very soft. It smells amazing too!

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers