Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Bodywash

Shop Natural Bodywash Products

Handpicked natural & organic body wash, read natural body wash reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 678 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Certified Organic Strawberry Shower Gel

    (Posted on 15/01/2019)

    Smells lovely, nice and soft on the skin, soothing if you have eczema. I would like a plastic covering over the opening to the shower gel in case of leakage in the future though.

    eKomi User
  • Gentle Feminine Wash

    (Posted on 14/01/2019)

    Great gentle formula with no irritation; leaves you feeling fresh. I have very sensitive skin so was skeptical about using this but haven't had any reactions.

    eKomi User
  • Bodywash with Olive, Tea Tree and Eucalyptus

    (Posted on 11/01/2019)

    I really like this bodywash. It lathers well, doesn't dry out your skin and is gentle enough to use as a facial wash.

    eKomi User
  • Orange Blossom Body Wash

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Love the akin body wash . Have used them for years with no skin problems - our go to body wash. Have to say the orange is not my favourite, prefer lavender and sandalwood but they were oos.

    eKomi User
  • Mild & Gentle Fragrance Free Body Wash

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Excellent product, gentle on my skin and my skin doesn't feel as dry since I've been using it.

    eKomi User
  • Orange Blossom Body Wash

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Go to body wash - no eczema since I started using this and I had suffered from birth!

    eKomi User
  • Travel Size - Bodywash with Lavender, Aloe and Jojoba

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Perfect for my hospital bag. Gentle, natural product.

    eKomi User
  • Orange Blossom Body Wash

    (Posted on 30/12/2018)

    Brought this for my Niece she was very pleased & loves the smell.

    eKomi User
  • Orange Blossom Body Wash

    (Posted on 21/12/2018)

    Nice product reasonably priced

    eKomi User
  • Volcano Scrub Soap

    (Posted on 19/12/2018)

    Good product but a little pricey for it

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 678 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers