Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Cleansers

Shop Natural Cleansers Products

Handpicked natural & organic cleansers, read natural cleanser reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 1003 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Cream Cleanser

    (Posted on 16/06/2019)

    Cleanses and leaves my skin smooth.

    eKomi User
  • SMART GLOW Vitalising Soap Bar – worth £8.95

    (Posted on 15/06/2019)

    This soap smells amazing and it keeps my skin clean and clear and smelling fresh

    eKomi User
  • Purifying foam - any 2 for £25

    (Posted on 12/06/2019)

    It's amazing, my face feels soft and clean after using it and it last a long time. Bought this one for my brother, he's not the kind of guy to use cosmetics but he uses this regularly and expressly asked for me to order it for him on my next mypure order.

    eKomi User
  • Blackberry White Clay Detox Face Soap

    (Posted on 09/06/2019)

    Great soap, face feels clean but never dry

    eKomi User
  • Micellar Water - any 2 for £18

    (Posted on 07/06/2019)

    Use it every day - have rosacea and skin is feeling much calmer with fewer break-outs

    eKomi User
  • Certified Natural Juicy Clean - Purifying Creme-Mousse

    (Posted on 05/06/2019)

    This is one of my daily routines with out a doubt it leaves my skin feeling amazing and I get many a compliment on how great my skin looks.

    eKomi User
  • Vitalising Cleanser

    (Posted on 26/05/2019)

    Have been using this for a few years. It is superb, fresh, easy on skin, and cleans. I wish Living Nature would sell them in bulk so we can cut down on plastic waste.

    eKomi User
  • Micellar Water - any 2 for £18

    (Posted on 21/05/2019)

    Great for freshening face in the morning in one sweep. I use a washable cream cleanser at night to remove stubborn makeup and mascara, then remove any residue with the micellar water, otherwise you would use too much. Cooling and ideal for sensitive skin like mine, non drying.

    eKomi User
  • Micellar Water - any 2 for £18

    (Posted on 21/05/2019)

    Use this when I travel - great product

    eKomi User
  • SMART GLOW Vitalising Soap Bar – worth £8.95

    (Posted on 21/05/2019)

    Amazing soap.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 1003 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers