Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Eye Shadow

Shop Natural Eye Shadow Products
Natural eye shadow at mypure.co.uk, the organic beauty and mineral makeup specialists. 8000+ Five Star reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Eyeshadow Base

    (Posted on 23/06/2018)

    This is a great primer and seems to keep the shadow in place throughout the day. It's also great to know that it is totally organic and doesn't contain any harmful ingredients. It lasts for ages as you only need to use a very small amount.

    eKomi User
  • Eyeshadow Base

    (Posted on 05/12/2017)

    This product is very easy to use and 'does what it says on the tin' - if it were, in fact, in a tin and not in a tube! Best eye primer I've ever used.

    eKomi User
  • Eye Make-Up Remover

    (Posted on 03/12/2017)

    Works great, no complaints.

    eKomi User
  • Eyeshadow Base

    (Posted on 19/11/2017)

    This is my eyeshadow base of choice now. I bought it originally because of its environmentally sound ingredients but will now continue to use it because it is effective and highly economical.

    eKomi User
  • Eyeshadow Base

    (Posted on 05/11/2017)

    Does the job

    eKomi User
  • Green Equinox Mineral Make Up for Eyes, Lips & Nails - Buy Any 3 Shades Save £5

    (Posted on 02/11/2017)

    Very vibrant and rich pigments. Takes a bit of practice to learn how to use it but it's definitely worth it. The pictures do not represent the actual colours, so I recommend looking for colour watches online, or ask customer service for more pictures. Atlantis is a very dark shade of petrol green or dark turquoise, more of a dark blue than green.

    LB
  • Eyeshadow Base

    (Posted on 10/08/2017)

    Good for the price but does not last an eight hour day or on oily lids. I am going to try it out with a powder eye primer base over the top. Will continue to use as most affordable cruelty free alternative have found so far with the best ingredients.

    eKomi User
  • Pressed Mineral 3 Piece Palette - Nude

    (Posted on 09/07/2017)

    High quality that stays put and hasn't irritated my sensitive eyes or skin. Based on this, and their truly excellent mascara, I would not hesitate to order again from their range. I love the fact that it's a British company too.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Eyeshadow Base (Prime Fine)

    (Posted on 11/02/2017)

    Complete rubbish! First of all it has a strong sickly sweet smell (why would you perfume an eyeshadow base?) But worse than that it's totally useless at providing any kind of 'canvas' for the eye. Thin, watery and goes all over the place. Complete waste of money!

    Sonya
  • Eyeshadow Base

    (Posted on 31/01/2017)

    Goes on well, takes a while to sink in but helps\nEyeshadow stay put

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers