Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Eye Shadow

Shop Natural Eye Shadow Products
Natural eye shadow at mypure.co.uk, the organic beauty and mineral makeup specialists. 8000+ Five Star reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • Eye Shadow Applicator

    (Posted on 24/09/2018)

    Eco friendly, serves purpose.

    eKomi User
  • Eye Shadow Applicator

    (Posted on 23/07/2018)

    I use this for my eyebrows to blend them, works brilliantly.

    eKomi User
  • Eyeshadow Base

    (Posted on 23/06/2018)

    This is a great primer and seems to keep the shadow in place throughout the day. It's also great to know that it is totally organic and doesn't contain any harmful ingredients. It lasts for ages as you only need to use a very small amount.

    eKomi User
  • Eye Shadow Applicator

    (Posted on 14/03/2018)

    Great product. Long handle enables easy application of eye shadow.

    eKomi User
  • Eye Shadow Applicator

    (Posted on 31/12/2017)

    I bought these for my mother as she prefers to use a sponge applicator for eyeshadow, but hated using the small ones that always break. So the fixed ones with a longer brush handle were ideal.

    eKomi User
  • Eyeshadow Base

    (Posted on 05/12/2017)

    This product is very easy to use and 'does what it says on the tin' - if it were, in fact, in a tin and not in a tube! Best eye primer I've ever used.

    eKomi User
  • Eye Make-Up Remover

    (Posted on 03/12/2017)

    Works great, no complaints.

    eKomi User
  • Eyeshadow Base

    (Posted on 19/11/2017)

    This is my eyeshadow base of choice now. I bought it originally because of its environmentally sound ingredients but will now continue to use it because it is effective and highly economical.

    eKomi User
  • Eyeshadow Base

    (Posted on 05/11/2017)

    Does the job

    eKomi User
  • Green Equinox Mineral Make Up for Eyes, Lips & Nails - Buy Any 3 Shades Save £5

    (Posted on 02/11/2017)

    Very vibrant and rich pigments. Takes a bit of practice to learn how to use it but it's definitely worth it. The pictures do not represent the actual colours, so I recommend looking for colour watches online, or ask customer service for more pictures. Atlantis is a very dark shade of petrol green or dark turquoise, more of a dark blue than green.

    LB

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers