Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Face Balm

Shop Natural Face Balm Products
Handpicked natural face balm

10 Item(s)

per page
  • Everything Balm

    (Posted on 08/07/2019)

    Have used this for years on my face. Like the feel and smell of it

    eKomi User
  • Paw Paw Ointment

    (Posted on 26/05/2019)

    I use this product on my lips as I tend to pick my lips and it's brilliant as it heals my lips. It also gives a nice glossy look and I love that it's completely natural. It's unscented which is great too.

    eKomi User
  • MINI Calm Balm

    (Posted on 25/09/2018)

    This was dried out and unusable but quickly refunded.

    eKomi User
  • Everything Balm

    (Posted on 03/12/2017)

    A tin of pure gorgeous!\nI am a post woman and the wear and tear on hands and cuticles is unbelievable. Being outdoors in all weather really affects any skin that is out in the elements. \nEverything Balm has proved to be absolutely priceless to me. A solid block in a tin. Fits perfectly into your bag. I use it on my very weathered and rough hands and cuticles, lips, knees, elbows on the go whenever I need it. I use a small amount on my face at bedtime.\nEasy to take a small amount of solid balm out and warm in hands and rub in to any area. Melts quickly at body temperature. Smells delicate, I wouldn’t say it’s a flowery “femanine” scent because my male work buddy is happy to use it. \nIt doesn’t leave too much of an oily layer, it rubs in well. Softens rough skin immediately and is gentle on sore patches. \nMy 7yo daughter uses it on her cracked and dry lips and round her mouth as she has facial eczema. She loves it as it doesn’t sting at all and redness appears to settle after each application.\nI found my son using a bit of everything balm on heat rash over his neck and chest. He said it soothed the irritating heat rash itch quite quickly. \nAnd finally my husband, a “blokey bloke” type of fella uses everything balm on his dry lips, hands and eczema on his arms and legs. He’s more than happy because it soothes any sore areas and the scent of it isn’t overpowering.\nBrilliant stuff!

    eKomi User
  • Everything Balm

    (Posted on 07/08/2017)

    A fabulous solution to my dry cuticles elbows and dry skin round heels and hands

    eKomi User
  • Head-to-Toe Hydrating Balm

    (Posted on 11/11/2016)

    I smell awesome now

    eKomi User
  • Everything Balm

    (Posted on 13/12/2015)

    Great balm leaves my skin lovely and soft

    eKomi User
  • Head-to-Toe Hydrating Balm

    (Posted on 21/10/2015)

    A lovely rich oil that melts into the skin.

    eKomi User
  • Everything Balm

    (Posted on 10/05/2014)

    I would recommend this to anyone; I use it on any dry or sore patches of skin anywhere. I like it because it is absorbed quickly by the skin without being greasy,and it´s not artificially perfumed.

    eKomi User
  • Everything Balm

    (Posted on 24/09/2012)

    Nice packaging and consistency, seems to absorbe fairly quickly. Too early to say anything about the long-term effects, but I like it so far

    eKomi User

10 Item(s)

per page

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers