Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Fake Tan

Shop Natural Fake Tan Products

Handpicked natural & organic fake tan, read natural fake tan reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Self Tanning Sunless Bronzing Gel

    (Posted on 09/06/2019)

    Great

    eKomi User
  • Sunless Glow Body Lotion

    (Posted on 03/06/2019)

    Lovely cream which gives a gradual tan over a couple of applications. Good to know product is natural and organic and not full of chemical nasties!

    eKomi User
  • Sunless Glow Body Lotion

    (Posted on 23/05/2019)

    This is quite a thick lotion but it rubbed in well and gave a lovely gentle tan. Very pleased with it.

    eKomi User
  • Sunless Glow Body Lotion - Travel Size

    (Posted on 05/05/2019)

    I really love this product ..... it is the best and most convincing self tanner for me ... I also have VERY sensitive skin and this never irritates me .

    eKomi User
  • Self Tanning Body Lotion

    (Posted on 17/07/2018)

    great natural tan

    eKomi User
  • Self Tanning Body Lotion

    (Posted on 23/05/2018)

    I really love this product. It is creamy so takes a bit longer to rub in but I found that if I use smaller dabs of if it gets easier to rub it in. It makes skin soft and the tan colour is really good and natural looking. It smells a bit like citronella when you first put it on but that goes quite quickly and leaves no fake tan smell. When I first put it on I washed my hands but it still slightly coloured my palms but the next application I scrubbed them with a flannel and they weren’t coloured this time. So I recommend scrubbing your palms or wearing gloves. Overall I am really happy with this product and will be buying it again when it runs out. My family keep telling me how healthy I look and I love that I can have and all over tan and don’t smell like I have fake tan on.

    eKomi User
  • Sunless Glow Body Lotion

    (Posted on 29/04/2018)

    Very pleased with this. It's easy to apply and see which areas are covered. It doesn't have a smell like other products.

    eKomi User
  • Self Tanning Body Lotion

    (Posted on 15/04/2018)

    Smell is not strong, light/medium tan so need to layer to deepen colour- which is perfect for me

    eKomi User
  • Self Tanning Autobronzer Spray SPF0

    (Posted on 01/08/2017)

    Applies easily and streak free. smells good. Wash hands after aplkying as will stain.

    eKomi User
  • Self Tanning Sunless Bronzing Gel

    (Posted on 28/06/2017)

    I was looking for a natural alternative to getting healthy tan. I really like this product. It is quite runny but it's easy to work it into the skin. It dries pretty quickly but most importantly it doesn't stay sticky on your skin. The initial smell is not great but it goes away quickly and doesn't linger on the skin. The tan is very natural and streak free. I am very happy with this product!

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers