Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Fake Tan

Shop Natural Fake Tan Products

Handpicked natural & organic fake tan, read natural fake tan reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Self Tanning Body Lotion

    (Posted on 17/07/2018)

    great natural tan

    eKomi User
  • Self Tanning Body Lotion

    (Posted on 23/05/2018)

    I really love this product. It is creamy so takes a bit longer to rub in but I found that if I use smaller dabs of if it gets easier to rub it in. It makes skin soft and the tan colour is really good and natural looking. It smells a bit like citronella when you first put it on but that goes quite quickly and leaves no fake tan smell. When I first put it on I washed my hands but it still slightly coloured my palms but the next application I scrubbed them with a flannel and they weren’t coloured this time. So I recommend scrubbing your palms or wearing gloves. Overall I am really happy with this product and will be buying it again when it runs out. My family keep telling me how healthy I look and I love that I can have and all over tan and don’t smell like I have fake tan on.

    eKomi User
  • Sunless Glow Body Lotion

    (Posted on 29/04/2018)

    Very pleased with this. It's easy to apply and see which areas are covered. It doesn't have a smell like other products.

    eKomi User
  • Self Tanning Body Lotion

    (Posted on 15/04/2018)

    Smell is not strong, light/medium tan so need to layer to deepen colour- which is perfect for me

    eKomi User
  • Self Tanning Autobronzer Spray SPF0

    (Posted on 01/08/2017)

    Applies easily and streak free. smells good. Wash hands after aplkying as will stain.

    eKomi User
  • Self Tanning Sunless Bronzing Gel

    (Posted on 28/06/2017)

    I was looking for a natural alternative to getting healthy tan. I really like this product. It is quite runny but it's easy to work it into the skin. It dries pretty quickly but most importantly it doesn't stay sticky on your skin. The initial smell is not great but it goes away quickly and doesn't linger on the skin. The tan is very natural and streak free. I am very happy with this product!

    eKomi User
  • Self Tanning Autobronzer Spray SPF0

    (Posted on 05/06/2017)

    In theory spraying is easier and less messy than using a cream however the difficulty I've had is knowing where I've sprayed and where I've sprayed more than in other places so I've been left with a couple of darker patches in areas. They have scrubbed off easily enough after a couple of showers though.

    eKomi User
  • Self Tanning Body Lotion

    (Posted on 28/05/2017)

    This is the first time I have useds this product so can only give my initial thoughts on a few applications. Lovely texture, goes on well feels good and shows results already so highly optomistic it will contine to please.

    eKomi User
  • Sunless Glow Body Lotion - Travel Size

    (Posted on 23/04/2017)

    This takes a bit of rubbing in but after a couple of applications I noticed a slight change in colour on my legs, a bit of a glow. I don't think you will get the colour build up you would get with a brand self tan moisturiser but I like the fact this is natural and has no horrible smell and will not Mark clothes.

    eKomi User
  • Self Tanning Body Lotion

    (Posted on 15/10/2016)

    Gives a really good natural finish.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers