Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Foundation

Shop Natural Foundation Products
Natural foundation from mypure.co.uk, the UK's most reviewed organic beauty store.

Items 1 to 10 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Baked Mineral Bronzer - Sunkissed

    (Posted on 03/12/2018)

    Really lovely natural looking colour.

    eKomi User
  • Pressed Priming Powder

    (Posted on 07/10/2018)

    Does what it claims and provides a smooth, clear-looking base for mineral foundation on my ageing, mature skin.

    eKomi User
  • Baked Mineral Bronzer - Sunkissed

    (Posted on 14/08/2018)

    Best bronzer ever

    eKomi User
  • Powder Brush

    (Posted on 23/07/2018)

    Great for face powder

    eKomi User
  • Mattifying Mineral Setting Powder

    (Posted on 15/07/2018)

    The quality of this product is amazing. You don’t need to use too much and it covers the whole face. Takes all shine completely away. I would definitely recommend this product.

    eKomi User
  • Pressed Finishing Powder

    (Posted on 16/06/2018)

    Product quality great, although a little dark for my skin tone (this is personal preference though and nothing to do with the quality of the powder.)

    eKomi User
  • Pressed Priming Powder

    (Posted on 14/02/2018)

    Nice. Smooth I only tried once. I'll keep using it. Happy that doesn't have all those chemicals

    eKomi User
  • Translucent Powder - Mission Invisible

    (Posted on 04/02/2018)

    It's smaller than expected \nIt is ok as a finishing powder\nIt suits my sensitive skin

    eKomi User
  • Translucent Powder - Mission Invisible

    (Posted on 15/12/2017)

    its barely visible and i cant see the use of it. good for allergy users though...no skin reaction!

    eKomi User
  • Translucent Powder - Mission Invisible

    (Posted on 10/11/2017)

    Decent size for the price and sets my foundation for the day well.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers