Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Foundation | Powder

Shop Natural Foundation | Powder Products
Natural foundation from mypure.co.uk, the UK's most reviewed organic beauty store.

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Pressed Priming Powder

    (Posted on 07/10/2018)

    Does what it claims and provides a smooth, clear-looking base for mineral foundation on my ageing, mature skin.

    eKomi User
  • Mattifying Mineral Setting Powder

    (Posted on 15/07/2018)

    The quality of this product is amazing. You don’t need to use too much and it covers the whole face. Takes all shine completely away. I would definitely recommend this product.

    eKomi User
  • Pressed Finishing Powder

    (Posted on 16/06/2018)

    Product quality great, although a little dark for my skin tone (this is personal preference though and nothing to do with the quality of the powder.)

    eKomi User
  • Pressed Priming Powder

    (Posted on 14/02/2018)

    Nice. Smooth I only tried once. I'll keep using it. Happy that doesn't have all those chemicals

    eKomi User
  • Translucent Powder - Mission Invisible

    (Posted on 04/02/2018)

    It's smaller than expected \nIt is ok as a finishing powder\nIt suits my sensitive skin

    eKomi User
  • Translucent Powder - Mission Invisible

    (Posted on 15/12/2017)

    its barely visible and i cant see the use of it. good for allergy users though...no skin reaction!

    eKomi User
  • Translucent Powder - Mission Invisible

    (Posted on 10/11/2017)

    Decent size for the price and sets my foundation for the day well.

    eKomi User
  • Translucent Powder - Mission Invisible

    (Posted on 05/11/2017)

    Works very well. Rather a small pack though, I don't think it will last very long. Great product though.

    eKomi User
  • MINI Loose Mineral Foundation SPF30

    (Posted on 29/10/2017)

    Love this little pot, I use it as a concealer under my eyes and it really brightens up my eye area without looking or feeling like you have anything on! Has the tiniest light reflecting particles to make you look bright eyed and glowy. Not chalky or dry at all, seems moisturising in fact for a powder! I would have given it 5 stars but unfortunately it makes me breakout when I use it on my whole face, that’s the only downer, otherwise amazing little pot.

    Kawthar
  • Light Fluid Foundation

    (Posted on 24/10/2017)

    I also ordered the Benecos Natural Creamy makeup. This was my favourite of the two. A slightly matte finish and good coverage. The texture is nice and the foundation suits my skin. I ordered shade Sahara.

    S B

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers