Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Foundation | Powder

Shop Natural Foundation | Powder Products
Natural foundation from mypure.co.uk, the UK's most reviewed organic beauty store.

Items 1 to 10 of 106 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Pressed Priming Powder

    (Posted on 07/10/2018)

    Does what it claims and provides a smooth, clear-looking base for mineral foundation on my ageing, mature skin.

    eKomi User
  • Mattifying Mineral Setting Powder

    (Posted on 15/07/2018)

    The quality of this product is amazing. You don’t need to use too much and it covers the whole face. Takes all shine completely away. I would definitely recommend this product.

    eKomi User
  • Pressed Finishing Powder

    (Posted on 16/06/2018)

    Product quality great, although a little dark for my skin tone (this is personal preference though and nothing to do with the quality of the powder.)

    eKomi User
  • Pressed Priming Powder

    (Posted on 14/02/2018)

    Nice. Smooth I only tried once. I'll keep using it. Happy that doesn't have all those chemicals

    eKomi User
  • Translucent Powder - Mission Invisible

    (Posted on 04/02/2018)

    It's smaller than expected \nIt is ok as a finishing powder\nIt suits my sensitive skin

    eKomi User
  • Translucent Powder - Mission Invisible

    (Posted on 15/12/2017)

    its barely visible and i cant see the use of it. good for allergy users though...no skin reaction!

    eKomi User
  • Translucent Powder - Mission Invisible

    (Posted on 10/11/2017)

    Decent size for the price and sets my foundation for the day well.

    eKomi User
  • Pure Skin Organic Liquid Foundation

    (Posted on 07/11/2017)

    I don't usually weat make up throughout the week, as I'm in most of the time looking after my toddler; and to be honest, I like my skin to be able to breathe, as I tend to tart myself up quite a bit on a weekend! I've just started working again after being at home for two years; so I've started wearing make up every day again. My skin has been hating me for it though; and I'm pretty sure it's all the aluminium and talc in my regular Maybelline stuff. I decided to look for a completely organic and natural foundation alternative; and found this site. The foundation came unbelievably quick, to say I had only ordered it the day before; and only paid for second class postage! I tried it for the first time this morning. The first thing that impressed me was the cream to powder finish. I didn't have to use any powder at all in order to matify my face after applying the foundation. I liked the fact that it was non oily too; which made it adhere to my skin better. I put quite a generous blob on my fingers and blended it the old school way; and I was surprised at how good the coverage was. (I'm in my late thirties, so I need it!) My Husband came home from work at tea time and said "Wow! Your skin looks good! Is that the new foundation you bought at the weekend?" .... He never does that! I think it's the fact that it's non cakey; so it looks like my natural skin; but with evened out colouring. I was a Model for eleven years before I retired two years ago to have my little girl; and I wish I had've known about this foundation back then. I WILL bbe buying more; and i'm also going to buy the other make up basics - Mascara, bronzer and concealer. I think my skin breakout days are over now.

    Michelle
  • Translucent Powder - Mission Invisible

    (Posted on 05/11/2017)

    Works very well. Rather a small pack though, I don't think it will last very long. Great product though.

    eKomi User
  • MINI Loose Mineral Foundation SPF30

    (Posted on 29/10/2017)

    Love this little pot, I use it as a concealer under my eyes and it really brightens up my eye area without looking or feeling like you have anything on! Has the tiniest light reflecting particles to make you look bright eyed and glowy. Not chalky or dry at all, seems moisturising in fact for a powder! I would have given it 5 stars but unfortunately it makes me breakout when I use it on my whole face, that’s the only downer, otherwise amazing little pot.

    Kawthar

Items 1 to 10 of 106 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers