Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Hair Colour

Shop Natural Hair Colour Products

It's been a tough task finding natural hair colours because all permanent hair colours rely on chemicals to fix colour to the hair shaft. In the end we had to compromise our mypure promise just a bit so we could bring the products listed on this page. What's great about these hair colours is all the nasty ingredients that can be removed have been removed, this means there are no parabens, phthalates, ammonia or resorcinol in any of these hair dyes.

Items 1 to 10 of 187 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Reflex Semi Permanent Hair Colour

    (Posted on 10/08/2016)

    Very comfortable no stinging , tingling or burning . But it did not colour my hair whatsoever . This product is not strong enough and needs improvements , will not buy again .

    zoe
  • Reflex Semi Permanent Hair Colour

    (Posted on 05/04/2016)

    I used the dawn blonde shade. I was unsure if this would cover my dark roots being chemical free but if worked a treat taking my dark roots down to a very similar shade as rest of my hair and giving an overall lighter summer shade

    Evette
  • Permanent Hair Colorant

    (Posted on 16/02/2015)

    Have used this before, easy and quick to apply and good results. Good knowing that it is not full of chemicals dangerous to the earth and ourselves.

    eKomi User
  • Permanent Hair Colorant

    (Posted on 30/01/2015)

    By far the best hair colour I have used personally or in my career as a hairdresser. Read a full in depth review on my blog here: http://www.mrgothinista.com/2015/01/naturtint-hair-dye-review.html

    Robert William
  • Reflex Semi Permanent Hair Colour

    (Posted on 18/09/2014)

    I've used this and is long lasting does what it says

    Harline
  • Reflex Semi Permanent Hair Colour

    (Posted on 21/07/2013)

    Great colour and easy to do.

    eKomi User
  • Permanent Hair Colorant

    (Posted on 15/07/2013)

    Previously used the semi permanent products, and found the permanent colorant just as good.

    eKomi User
  • Reflex Semi Permanent Hair Colour

    (Posted on 04/07/2013)

    the quality of the product was excellent the colour was good it did not cover all my grey and does wash out quickly but overall a very good product and i will definately be using it again.

    eKomi User
  • Permanent Hair Colorant

    (Posted on 29/06/2013)

    This hair colour was great. Used it on my daughter's hair before her wedding . The result was glossy hair and a beautiful colour commented on by many of the guests.\nThanks

    eKomi User
  • Reflex Semi Permanent Hair Colour

    (Posted on 29/06/2013)

    Perfect for my hair.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 187 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers