Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Hair Remover

Shop Natural Hair Remover Products

Handpicked natural & organic hair remover, read natural hair remover reviews.

 

Read our guide to fuss free hair removal & waxing, complete with 3 How-To videos clips. 

Items 1 to 10 of 315 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Hair Removal Cream and Soothing Aftercare Lotion

    (Posted on 11/02/2019)

    I have used this once and did not have any reaction to the cream ie no stinging or redness and not smell like other similar products.

    eKomi User
  • Hot Wax (Royal Wax) - Under arms and Bikini

    (Posted on 31/01/2019)

    Does what it says on the tin. Have used it for years

    eKomi User
  • Bikini Razor (inc 4 Blades)

    (Posted on 04/01/2019)

    Very cute! Just big enough to hold with 3 fingers. Perfect for maneuvering on sensitive areas but also suitable for legs etc...I bought it to reduce my plastic footprint and support an ethical company. It is still made of plastic unfortunately but hopefully will last for years. I could not go for a safety razor yet, too heavy and harder to control on those sensitive places.

    eKomi User
  • Hair Removal Cream and Soothing Aftercare Lotion

    (Posted on 12/12/2018)

    I was very happy to find a vegan product like this and I'm very happy with the quality of the product, including the aftercare lotion is also a nice addition.

    eKomi User
  • Ready to use Strips - Face

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    I love these. So easy to use and reuse! I use them mainly for my upper lip and the results are great. As the instructions say I wouldn't repeat more than twice on the same area as it might become a bit red and possibly worse a 3rd time. They are the quickest and easyest way to remove those nasty hairs.

    eKomi User
  • Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow - Save £4 when 3 Laidbare products purchased

    (Posted on 14/11/2018)

    Too early to tell if it does anything yet I’ve not used it enough but will continue with it and no complaints so far.

    eKomi User
  • Hair Removal Cream

    (Posted on 19/10/2018)

    I use it on my friends back and face

    eKomi User
  • Hair Removal Cream and Soothing Aftercare Lotion

    (Posted on 25/09/2018)

    Very happy with the product

    eKomi User
  • Hair Removal Cream

    (Posted on 24/09/2018)

    people with sensitive skin

    eKomi User
  • Hair Removal Cream and Soothing Aftercare Lotion

    (Posted on 18/09/2018)

    Amazing results and kind to your skin

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 315 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers