Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Hand Soaps

Shop Natural Hand Soaps Products

Handpicked natural & organic hand soap, read natural hand soap reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 673 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Infusion Blanc Moisture Hand & Body Soap - Jasmine

    (Posted on 16/06/2020)

    Ever since Covid, I have to wash my hands even more often so I have one in my kitchen and one in my bathroom. Keeps my hand soft and less dry. Excellent quality!

    eKomi User
  • Soap Bar with Cinnamon, Sweet Orange and Clove Bud - Any 3 for £11

    (Posted on 10/06/2020)

    One of my favourite Soap Bars that I always use always feels like I have had a great shower and love the smell and the way my skin doesn't feel dried out.

    eKomi User
  • Soap Bar with Honey, Bran and Oatmeal - Any 3 for £11

    (Posted on 10/06/2020)

    One of my favourite Soap Bars that I always use always feels like I have had a great shower and love the smell and the way my skin doesn't feel dried out.

    eKomi User
  • 3 PACK Natural Hand Sanitizer with Organic Aloe Vera

    (Posted on 10/06/2020)

    Perfect pocket or travels size, mine sits on my work station.\nI really like this moisturising hand sanitizer.

    eKomi User
  • Infusion Blanc Moisture Hand & Body Soap - Jasmine

    (Posted on 09/06/2020)

    Smells nice

    eKomi User
  • Handwash with Lavender, Aloe and Jojoba - Buy 3 for £16.50

    (Posted on 09/06/2020)

    Fabulous product. Very Covid friendly! My hands are well nourished even with constant washing. I have and will continue to recommend to all and sundry👍

    eKomi User
  • 3 PACK Natural Hand Sanitizer with Organic Aloe Vera

    (Posted on 29/05/2020)

    Good quality, natural product that really works without drying skin.Ideal size to keep handy in your bag while out and about. Highly recommended!

    eKomi User
  • Rose Soap

    (Posted on 22/05/2020)

    I expected this to be a luxurious soap but it’s disintegration & bleeding colouring makes my sink look like a bizarre horror movie. The soap is gentle and the rose scent is nice but too subtle. \nI am sure the fact that it is being frequently during the Covid-19 situation is making it worse, but even so I am not keen on how pink my skin looks when using it. I haven’t used it in the bath for this reason!

    eKomi User
  • Honey & Oatmeal Soap

    (Posted on 12/05/2020)

    Mild scent. I love to use products that contain natural ingredients but because this has what I presume bits of oats in that I found very rough on the skin and not in a nice exfoliating sense,I will not personally but again, shame.

    eKomi User
  • Travel Tin

    (Posted on 27/04/2020)

    i use it at work to take to toilet - i am allergic to the liquid soaps provided and this fits in my pocket just right

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 673 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers