Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Insect Repellent

Shop Natural Insect Repellent Products

Handpicked natural & organic insect repellent, read natural insect repellent reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • Bug Another Insect Repellent

    (Posted on 27/07/2019)

    Use everyday when on holiday or walking in summer. Recommended to friends and family. \nGreat quality.

    eKomi User
  • Bug Another Insect Repellent

    (Posted on 15/08/2018)

    Smells lovely and works well!

    eKomi User
  • Bug Another Insect Repellent

    (Posted on 04/07/2018)

    Not used yet

    eKomi User
  • Bug Another Insect Repellent

    (Posted on 22/05/2017)

    Used this twice a day morning and evening and had full protection. Recommend for everyone!

    eKomi User
  • Bug Another Insect Repellent

    (Posted on 22/05/2017)

    Worth every penny, smells good, great for sensitive skin and whats more it WORKS!!!!! Not a single bite in 2 weeks. Other people in my hotel were covered in bites and that is usually me too but not this time. Highly recommend, it truly truly works. No chemically smells and it absorbs really well.

    BeeTee
  • Bug Another Insect Repellent

    (Posted on 05/12/2015)

    I use it as a mosquito and sandfly repellent \nI was recommended it by my brother in New Zealand. I would also recommend it to others.

    eKomi User
  • Bug Another Insect Repellent

    (Posted on 12/08/2015)

    This product is great. I have used it in Scotland and it provided excellent protection against the pesky midges. Also used in Greece and saved me from the mosquitos!

    eKomi User
  • Bug Another Insect Repellent

    (Posted on 03/08/2015)

    Only insect repellent I've found that works and my child isn't allergic to.

    eKomi User
  • Bug Another Insect Repellent

    (Posted on 08/07/2015)

    Great product

    eKomi User
  • Bug Another Insect Repellent

    (Posted on 08/06/2015)

    Felt really happy putting this product on my boys! I have a 4 and 2 year old. I even used this too : ) forgot to put this on one night and recieved a bite on my foot!! Would definitely buy it again!

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers