Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Lip Balm

Shop Natural Lip Balm Products

Handpicked natural & organic lip balm, read natural lip balm reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 952 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Paw Paw Ointment

    (Posted on 26/05/2019)

    I use this product on my lips as I tend to pick my lips and it's brilliant as it heals my lips. It also gives a nice glossy look and I love that it's completely natural. It's unscented which is great too.

    eKomi User
  • Moon Balm - Any 3 for £12

    (Posted on 21/05/2019)

    good product

    eKomi User
  • Orange Lip Balm - Any 3 for £12

    (Posted on 21/05/2019)

    good product

    eKomi User
  • Root Beer Lip Balm - Any 3 for £12

    (Posted on 21/05/2019)

    good product

    eKomi User
  • Sun Protection Lip Balm - Any 3 for £12

    (Posted on 15/05/2019)

    Fantastic product, use all the time to protect from wind and sun

    eKomi User
  • Sun Protection Lip Balm - Any 3 for £12

    (Posted on 08/05/2019)

    Lovely subtle flavour. Glided on easily and as a bonus protects lips from sun damage.

    eKomi User
  • Black Cherry Tinted Lip Balm - Any 3 for £12

    (Posted on 07/05/2019)

    Really like the tint as not too dark but also gives my lips some colour. Obviously great that it is vegan and it’s really moisturising my lips (I do find I need to re-apply though but I find this usually). Smells great too and isn’t like the cheap nice smelly balms that taste sweet and make your lips worse. Doesn’t sting at all either and I have sensitive skin so it’s suitable for sore lips.

    eKomi User
  • Vanilla Lip Balm - Any 3 for £12

    (Posted on 07/05/2019)

    Obviously great that it is vegan and it’s really moisturising my lips (I do find I need to re-apply though but I find this usually). Smells great too and isn’t like the cheap nice smelly balms that taste sweet and make your lips worse. Doesn’t sting at all either and I have sensitive skin so it’s suitable for sore lips.

    eKomi User
  • Moon Balm - Any 3 for £12

    (Posted on 07/05/2019)

    Obviously great that it is vegan and it’s really moisturising my lips. I put it in overnight and in the morning my lips feel a lot better. Doesn’t sting at all either and I have sensitive skin so it’s suitable for sore lips.

    eKomi User
  • Orange Lip Balm - Any 3 for £12

    (Posted on 30/04/2019)

    My go to lip balm, always!

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 952 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers