Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Mascara

Shop Natural Mascara Products
Natural mascara & organic mascara at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty and organic makeup specialists. Buy with complete peace of mind from the UK's most reviewed organic beauty store.

Items 1 to 10 of 115 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Butterfly Effect Mascara

    (Posted on 15/01/2019)

    I really need to put 2 coats at least to see any results. One coat does nothing. And when I try to put third it start looking clumpy. will not buy again

    eKomi User
  • Natural Mascara Super Long Lashes - Carbon Black

    (Posted on 26/12/2018)

    good coverage no clumping, and most importantly doesn't contain Aluminium!

    eKomi User
  • Natural Mascara Maximum Volume - Deep Black

    (Posted on 16/12/2018)

    Quality amazing. suitable for all skin allergies deep colour. Excellent product

    eKomi User
  • Natural Mascara Super Long Lashes - Carbon Black

    (Posted on 12/12/2018)

    Would not recommend at all. I should've believed in previous reviews. This mascara should not be on sale. It makes your under-eyes black after a couple of hours. I thought maybe it's just me, but then I went to our local health store and ladies there said the same.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Mascara Vegan Volume - Magic Black

    (Posted on 24/11/2018)

    Only used it few times, but so far good.

    eKomi User
  • Butterfly Effect Mascara

    (Posted on 12/11/2018)

    This is quite a nice mascara. I found the brush a little bit tricky to use a first and it had to be applied carefully but it separates the lashes well. Two coats create a natural look, suitable for everyday wear, and I didn't have any issues with smudging.

    eKomi User
  • Deep Darkness mascara

    (Posted on 06/11/2018)

    It is the first time I am using this mascara and although it feels and looks to be good quality it doesn't have a great effect in making my lashes look very lush!

    eKomi User
  • Natural Mascara Vegan Volume - Magic Black

    (Posted on 21/10/2018)

    Really good quality fantastic coverage would certainly recommend not to mention it is vegan too.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Mascara Super Long Lashes - Carbon Black

    (Posted on 20/10/2018)

    I love this mascara! It stays on all day, it applies nicely, it’s really natural. I love the smell also and that is has vitamin E which is good for everything!

    eKomi User
  • Deep Darkness mascara

    (Posted on 15/10/2018)

    Good, functional and stays put once on. You will need to apply three coats or so to plump up and extend the lashes.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 115 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers