Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Dental Health

Shop Dental Health Products

Handpicked natural & organic dental health, read natural dental health reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 562 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • FLEX Toothbrush - Left Hand - purple

    (Posted on 28/06/2020)

    I would recommend this product to all. \nThis was for my partner who is left handed. We always struggle to get a good left handed tooth brush.\nThe quality of the tooth brush is great, I would recommend this.

    eKomi User
  • Organic Green Tea & Jasmine Silk Floss

    (Posted on 19/06/2020)

    Trying to swap to clean products - reading conflicting reviews on all products so took a chance. Very pleased with floss and would buy again.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Toothpaste - Sensitive

    (Posted on 10/06/2020)

    Purchased as in glass jar and trying to cut down on plastic use. Excellent toothpaste, gentle on gums and effective. Would like more flavours in sensitive formula.

    eKomi User
  • ORIGINAL Toothbrush - Left Hand - green

    (Posted on 16/05/2020)

    My favourite toothbrush. Please never stop selling it!

    eKomi User
  • ORIGINAL Toothbrush - Left Hand - purple

    (Posted on 16/05/2020)

    My favourite toothbrush. Please never stop selling it!

    eKomi User
  • Organic Vanilla Mint Floss

    (Posted on 16/05/2020)

    Doesn’t taste as I expected, but the floss itself is good. Paper packaging 👍🏽

    eKomi User
  • BASIS SENSITIVE - Organic Mint Toothpaste with Fluoride

    (Posted on 05/05/2020)

    For those who want/need fluoride in their toothpaste, this is a really good option. Effective, gentle and great value for money.

    eKomi User
  • FLEX Toothbrush - Left Hand - black

    (Posted on 27/04/2020)

    Great toothbrush, keeps my sons teethe perfectly clean. Very little dental care needed

    eKomi User
  • FLEX Toothbrush - Left Hand - purple

    (Posted on 27/04/2020)

    Great toothbrush. Keeps my sons teeth very clean and very little dental care needed.

    eKomi User
  • ORIGINAL Toothbrush - Right Hand - clear

    (Posted on 20/04/2020)

    Good product with lovely wide head as opposed to the toothpicks peddled by the retail industry. Packaging appears a nightmare at first but careful study of the rear of the capsule reveals an easy tear out panel

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 562 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers