Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Dental Health

Shop Dental Health Products

Handpicked natural & organic dental health, read natural dental health reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 139 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • BASIS SENSITIVE - Whitening Toothpaste

    (Posted on 29/12/2019)

    I usually use a different product and wanted to try this to see how it worked. Strangely it did not make my teeth feel as clean as my usual toothpaste. Can't say I have noticed any difference in tooth colour.

    eKomi User
  • BASIS SENSITIVE - Whitening Toothpaste

    (Posted on 17/07/2019)

    A super whitening toothpaste which is also gentle on the gums.

    eKomi User
  • Riddells Creek Mint Toothpaste

    (Posted on 04/07/2019)

    My only criticism is the texture... it's a bit slimy.

    eKomi User
  • Riddells Creek Organic Herbal Toothpaste

    (Posted on 28/06/2019)

    Bought this for my son as he is going on a Science research trip to Croatia and they have to take organic and biodegradable products.

    eKomi User
  • Dental Floss

    (Posted on 25/06/2019)

    I use this twice a day and find it very effective. I'm happy using this floss because of its ecological credentials

    eKomi User
  • Aloe Mouthwash - Citrus UK MAINLAND DELIVERY ONLY

    (Posted on 15/06/2019)

    This mouthwash has a nice taste but doesn't really make my mouth feel any fresher

    eKomi User
  • Aloe Mouthwash - Eucalyptus UK MAINLAND DELIVERY ONLY

    (Posted on 25/02/2019)

    I am not too keen on the taste, but it does the job.

    eKomi User
  • BASIS SENSITIVE - Organic Classic Toothpaste

    (Posted on 12/01/2019)

    Use it sparingly, once a day, alternate with stronger chemical toothpaste. It leaves an interesting coating/protection on the teeth which I find interesting and pleasurable. I am not sure I would recommend as it is an expensive habit at £4 a tube. My mum wants to know the website I bought the Lavera toothpaste from.

    eKomi User
  • Riddells Creek Mint Toothpaste

    (Posted on 20/12/2018)

    We LOVE this toothpaste - it is clearly popular because it is often sold out when I go online to reorder! Its the only flouride free AND glycerine toothpaste I have found. These are very important factors to our family.

    eKomi User
  • BASIS SENSITIVE - Whitening Toothpaste

    (Posted on 15/11/2018)

    for my nails as i said previous

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 139 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers