Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Dental Health

Shop Dental Health Products

Handpicked natural & organic dental health, read natural dental health reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 548 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • ORIGINAL Toothbrush - Right Hand - green

    (Posted on 02/03/2020)

    quality toothbrush

    eKomi User
  • ORIGINAL Toothbrush - Right Hand - blue

    (Posted on 18/02/2020)

    Bought this for my husband as this is the kind he likes.

    eKomi User
  • FLEX Toothbrush - Left Hand - black

    (Posted on 29/12/2019)

    Brilliant toothbrush for left handed people. Large head which works well cleaning teeth.

    eKomi User
  • FLEX Toothbrush - Left Hand - pink

    (Posted on 29/12/2019)

    Brilliant toothbrush for left handed people. Great quality and large head to clean teeth to A premium.

    eKomi User
  • BASIS SENSITIVE - Whitening Toothpaste

    (Posted on 29/12/2019)

    I usually use a different product and wanted to try this to see how it worked. Strangely it did not make my teeth feel as clean as my usual toothpaste. Can't say I have noticed any difference in tooth colour.

    eKomi User
  • ORIGINAL Toothbrush - Left Hand - green

    (Posted on 20/08/2019)

    These are great toothbrushes - we’ve been using them years and the dentist is impressed with how clean our teeth are and thought we used electric toothbrushes.

    eKomi User
  • ORIGINAL Toothbrush - Left Hand - purple

    (Posted on 20/08/2019)

    These are great toothbrushes - we’ve been using them years and the dentist is impressed with how clean our teeth are and thought we used electric toothbrushes.

    eKomi User
  • ORIGINAL Toothbrush - Right Hand - blue

    (Posted on 20/08/2019)

    These are great toothbrushes - we’ve been using them years and the dentist is impressed with how clean our teeth are and thought we used electric toothbrushes.

    eKomi User
  • ORIGINAL Toothbrush - Right Hand - red

    (Posted on 20/08/2019)

    These are great toothbrushes - we’ve been using them years and the dentist is impressed with how clean our teeth are and thought we used electric toothbrushes.

    eKomi User
  • SOURCE Replacement Heads - Floss

    (Posted on 18/08/2019)

    These floss heads are brilliant if you have sensitive gums ...I do and my mouth feels better for their use

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 548 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers