Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Serums | Oils

Shop Natural Serums | Oils Products

Handpicked natural & organic serums & face oils, read natural serum & face oil reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 485 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Purely Ageless Intensive Firming Serum

    (Posted on 10/12/2018)

    Great quality product. Not greasy and goes on skin very smoothly. Recommend for those requiring hydration without heavy cream

    eKomi User
  • Certified Organic Vitamin Cocktail - Facial Oil

    (Posted on 10/12/2018)

    A slightly citrusy oil that keeps your skin soft. This might be too rich for oily skins though.

    eKomi User
  • Superseed Age Recovery Organic Facial Oil

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    I give 5 stars but I have not received my order yet

    eKomi User
  • Primrose Miracle Oil

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    I give 5 stars but I have not received my order yet

    eKomi User
  • SOS HYDRA Repair Intensive Serum

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    Best ever serum I have used. I have been do disappointed with serums (and I've tried loads)and indeed stopped buying them. As there was 40% off this, I thought why not give it a try and I'm thrilled I did. It does exactly what it says on the packaging. My skin takes a battering during the winter but with this product, my skin feels like it does in summer.

    eKomi User
  • Purely Ageless Hydration Elixir

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    I use this morning and night. Love the smell and the immediate and lasting effect of making my skin feel more elastic and keeping those wrinkles at bay.

    eKomi User
  • Guiltless Organic Revive Face Oil

    (Posted on 18/11/2018)

    Thanks for this product, I'm very satisfied!

    eKomi User
  • From Dusk Till Dawn Night Serum - Save £4 when 3 Laidbare products purchased

    (Posted on 17/11/2018)

    It's taken me a few weeks to get used to. It has an interesting scent and is very greasy but less is definitely more! My skin is always lovely and hydrated in the morning.

    eKomi User
  • Certified Organic 100% Natural Rosehip Oil

    (Posted on 13/11/2018)

    I use the product as a face massaging oil. I think it really helps to reduce some of the wrinkles :)

    eKomi User
  • Anti-ageing Face Serum with Organic Rose and Sea Buckthorn

    (Posted on 11/11/2018)

    This is a lovely product that smells great! I use it in the morning after the PHB ethical beauty aloe and rose gel/oil mix. I put my make-up on after this. My skin feels soft and dryness has disappeared. I'm keeping this product to myself. Recommended for those with dry/mature skin.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 485 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers