Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Sexual Health

Shop Natural Sexual Health Products
Natural lubricants, condoms and more

Items 1 to 10 of 181 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Water-Based Organic Personal Lubricant

    (Posted on 15/01/2019)

    Fantastic product!

    eKomi User
  • Gentle Feminine Wash

    (Posted on 14/01/2019)

    Great gentle formula with no irritation; leaves you feeling fresh. I have very sensitive skin so was skeptical about using this but haven't had any reactions.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 13/01/2019)

    This product is great for relieving vaginal dryness, the consistency is perfect in my opinion and feels natural.

    eKomi User
  • Green Tea Intimate Wash

    (Posted on 12/01/2019)

    Perfect for my needs.

    eKomi User
  • Bikini Razor (inc 4 Blades)

    (Posted on 04/01/2019)

    Very cute! Just big enough to hold with 3 fingers. Perfect for maneuvering on sensitive areas but also suitable for legs etc...I bought it to reduce my plastic footprint and support an ethical company. It is still made of plastic unfortunately but hopefully will last for years. I could not go for a safety razor yet, too heavy and harder to control on those sensitive places.

    eKomi User
  • Water-Based Organic Personal Lubricant

    (Posted on 16/12/2018)

    The product is as is described in the description. I liked the fact that it is based on natural ingredients and no major additives. It helped me greatly and I'd definitely recommend it to anyone!

    eKomi User
  • Gentle Feminine Wash

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    I give 5 stars but I have not received my order yet

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser Applicators

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    A great product works really well will be ordering again. Pleased that a natural product. Will try other products in the range

    eKomi User
  • Gentle Feminine Wash

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    Love this feminine wash; lovely and gentle\n

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 02/12/2018)

    Good product and efficient delivery

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 181 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers