Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Shampoo

Shop Natural Shampoo Products

Handpicked natural & organic shampoo, we only stock sulfate free shampoos (SLS, ALS, ALES) and paraben free shampoo.

Read natural shampoo reviews. With over 10,000 product reviews and 7000 customer service reviews you can shop at mypure with complete peace of mind.

Items 1 to 10 of 1219 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Gloss and Vibrance shampoo - any 2 for £20

    (Posted on 15/01/2019)

    Lovely shampoo. After the sample sachet ran out we purchased the full size bottle along with the Madara conditioner. You need such a small amount too and I have long hair. Love it!

    eKomi User
  • Scent Free Shampoo for Sensitive Skin & Eczema

    (Posted on 09/01/2019)

    The formula is so thin its hard to get your hand to your head before it run off. Hasn't made much of a difference to my itchy scalp. Not sure I like the feeling of my hair after finding. Feels like it's been stripped so haven't had the confidence to use it without conditioner

    eKomi User
  • Lemongrass Natural Shampoo

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Gentle on the hair. Doesn’t strip it too much of oils and cleans the scalp. I colour my hair or style it (heat) but I do have Asian hair and I use quite a lot of product, so the larger sizes last me a bit over a month, which I love. I’m not a huge fan of the packaging as it’s not recycled or recycleable, but this is something the brand should look into, it doesn’t change the product

    eKomi User
  • Rice Aminos Natural Shampoo

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Gentle on the hair. Doesn’t strip it too much of oils and cleans the scalp. I colour my hair or style it (heat) but I do have Asian hair and I use quite a lot of product, so the larger sizes last me a bit over a month, which I love. I’m not a huge fan of the packaging as it’s not recycled or recycleable, but this is something the brand should look into, it doesn’t change the product

    eKomi User
  • Mild & Gentle Fragrance Free Shampoo

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Excellent product and I have no more problem now with dry or itchy scalp.

    eKomi User
  • Travel Size - Shampoo with Orange, Grapefruit, Lemon

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Great product. I would recommend.

    eKomi User
  • Rosemary Daily Shine Natural Shampoo

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Daily use to avoid aggravating a skin condition. \nThe product works well

    eKomi User
  • 3 In 1 - Travel Soap Hair & Body Bar - Any 3 for £10

    (Posted on 28/12/2018)

    I bought these as part of Christmas gifts for others as well as to use myself.\n\nThe scent is delicious! I couldn't stop smelling the packaging because it smells so good!\n\nThey were very well received as gifts and those that I gave them to are very excited to try them.\n\nThe quality of the soap is wonderful, it can take a little bit of effort to work up a lather but I don't mind this as it means the bars last longer than standard bars of soap.\n\nI've found them very nice on my skin and hair, I'm hoping to replace all of my shower products with this one bar.

    eKomi User
  • Shampoo with Tea Tree, Lemon and Mint

    (Posted on 23/12/2018)

    Daily , have solar keratosis which is aggrevated by SLS

    eKomi User
  • Mild & Gentle Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Natural Shampoo

    (Posted on 19/12/2018)

    Good product

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 1219 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers