Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Style & Treatment

Shop Style & Treatment Products

Handpicked natural & organic styling products, read natural style & treatment reviews. With over 10,000 product reviews and 7000 customers service reviews you can shop at mypure with complete peace of mind.

Items 1 to 10 of 312 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • 3 Min Growth-Boost Scalp Treatment

    (Posted on 21/09/2020)

    Great product. Food consistency so it doesn’t run over your face! Smells great and hair feels healthier after a few weeks of using.

    eKomi User
  • Protective Hair Mist

    (Posted on 25/08/2020)

    I searched high and low for a product to protect my hair from the sun that didn't include harsh chemicals. Very pleased I found this. Used it on holiday and was very pleased with it.

    eKomi User
  • Nourishing Hair Elixir

    (Posted on 25/08/2020)

    This is working wonders for my frizzy helmet hair! A couple of drops and my hair looks great again.

    eKomi User
  • Lavender and Anthyllis 24-Hour Leave-In Conditioner

    (Posted on 13/08/2020)

    I love this, great for curly hair to just give it a little more moisture.

    eKomi User
  • Hair Spray

    (Posted on 10/08/2020)

    Excellent

    eKomi User
  • Hair Gel

    (Posted on 10/08/2020)

    Excellent

    eKomi User
  • Lavender and Anthyllis 24-Hour Leave-In Conditioner

    (Posted on 21/05/2020)

    Much needed conditioning in the time of lock down with no hairdressers

    eKomi User
  • Anti-Ageing CC Cream for Coloured Hair

    (Posted on 20/04/2020)

    I use this product daily after washing / wetting my hair.\nMy hair is coloured so without this it’s hard to comb through! As all amount of this & it’s very easy to comb.\nI use straighteners everyday but with this product it leaves a lovely shine.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Botanical Dry Shampoo **UK DELIVERY ONLY**

    (Posted on 03/03/2020)

    This dry shampoo is better than any of the powder dry shampoos which I have tried. It is powerful and you need to comb through it to avoid getting white hair!

    eKomi User
  • Hair Gel

    (Posted on 02/02/2020)

    I have never used a hair gel from Mypure before but I am a 100% convert, holds well for my hair which is medium lengths not sticky or gloopy and brushes out easily.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 312 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers