Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Style & Treatment

Shop Style & Treatment Products

Handpicked natural & organic styling products, read natural style & treatment reviews. With over 10,000 product reviews and 7000 customers service reviews you can shop at mypure with complete peace of mind.

Items 1 to 10 of 301 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Anti-Ageing CC Cream for Coloured Hair

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    No frizzy hair with this product. Apply, comb finish drying and you are ready to go.\nExcellent giving a bit of extra body/bounce to my hair

    eKomi User
  • Lavender and Anthyllis 24-Hour Leave-In Conditioner

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    Use this product regularly. Really good conditioner but mostly use as setting lotion as keeps set in for several days.

    eKomi User
  • Anti-Ageing CC Cream for Coloured Hair

    (Posted on 18/10/2018)

    Love the smell, nourish my hair, will repurchase.

    eKomi User
  • Cold Pressed 100% Pure & Natural Argan Oil

    (Posted on 11/09/2018)

    I've used other argan oil products with other substances included and the ingredients but this is the first time I have used a pure argan oil substance. I could immediately feel the difference when I applied it into my hair. I applied it to the ends of my hair and left it in over night. The next my wavy hair, frizzy hair was tamed and I had tight curls. But also there was a natural shine and glow to my hair which is coarse, dark brown and coloured. It made my coloured strand pop out more but also provide a smooth touch to my ends. I apply the product on damp hair. I would definitely recommend this product if you want a natural feeling to the products you put in your hair but also to get results in a short time spam.

    eKomi User
  • Lavender and Anthyllis 24-Hour Leave-In Conditioner

    (Posted on 09/09/2018)

    I use this on my hair when it is damp and it works well giving extra volume and shine. Especially good for dry hair.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Botanical Dry Shampoo **UK DELIVERY ONLY**

    (Posted on 23/08/2018)

    Better than other dry shampoos I have used and lovely smell.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Botanical Dry Shampoo **UK DELIVERY ONLY**

    (Posted on 14/08/2018)

    Great to add volume to fine hair, also a very good dry shampoo with no nasties. Smells great and is easy to use.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Botanical Dry Shampoo **UK DELIVERY ONLY**

    (Posted on 30/06/2018)

    I am disappointed, you need a lot of product to have any effect (absorbing oil) and it made my hair feel like straw. It only gave me a few more hours before I had to wash my hair again so I don’t se the point. It is also very heavily scented which I did not expect for a « natural » product.

    eKomi User
  • Clarifying Conditioning Mask with Monoi De Tahiti

    (Posted on 23/06/2018)

    I haven’t tried it yet but absolutely love the smell of monoi ***

    eKomi User
  • Hair Spray

    (Posted on 10/06/2018)

    I have tried numerous natural hairspray and this is the best I've tried. Doesn't dry my hair out like some others. Only a little needed as strong hold.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 301 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers