Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Style & Treatment

Shop Style & Treatment Products

Handpicked natural & organic styling products, read natural style & treatment reviews. With over 10,000 product reviews and 7000 customers service reviews you can shop at mypure with complete peace of mind.

Items 1 to 10 of 306 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Lavender and Anthyllis 24-Hour Leave-In Conditioner

    (Posted on 21/05/2020)

    Much needed conditioning in the time of lock down with no hairdressers

    eKomi User
  • Anti-Ageing CC Cream for Coloured Hair

    (Posted on 20/04/2020)

    I use this product daily after washing / wetting my hair.\nMy hair is coloured so without this it’s hard to comb through! As all amount of this & it’s very easy to comb.\nI use straighteners everyday but with this product it leaves a lovely shine.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Botanical Dry Shampoo **UK DELIVERY ONLY**

    (Posted on 03/03/2020)

    This dry shampoo is better than any of the powder dry shampoos which I have tried. It is powerful and you need to comb through it to avoid getting white hair!

    eKomi User
  • Hair Gel

    (Posted on 02/02/2020)

    I have never used a hair gel from Mypure before but I am a 100% convert, holds well for my hair which is medium lengths not sticky or gloopy and brushes out easily.

    eKomi User
  • Lavender and Anthyllis 24-Hour Leave-In Conditioner

    (Posted on 14/08/2019)

    Smells nice and works well on frizz. Good to use as a serum and doesn’t make it greasy

    eKomi User
  • Hair Spray

    (Posted on 17/07/2019)

    A great natural hair spray with excellent "hold" and good to know it doesn't contain any of the usual nasty chemicals.

    eKomi User
  • Anti-Ageing CC Cream for Coloured Hair

    (Posted on 11/06/2019)

    Just what it says on the bottle. Adds volume to ageing hair. Very easy to comb after application

    eKomi User
  • Natural Botanical Dry Shampoo **UK DELIVERY ONLY**

    (Posted on 28/04/2019)

    great product, light with lovely fragrance

    eKomi User
  • Hair Gel

    (Posted on 03/03/2019)

    works great if you wet your hair beforehand , hard to find a vegan hairgel without parabens and sls this does the tick stayed put all day

    eKomi User
  • Hair Spray

    (Posted on 03/03/2019)

    I don't use the product regularly, just if I need my hair to stay in place for a special occasion. It works well & I have peace of mind that I'm not spraying toxic chemicals on my hair.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 306 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers