Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Naturtint Hair Dye

Shop Naturtint Hair Dye Products

Naturtint was founded in 1984 and has been making top quality natural hair dye ever since. Naturtint have used their experience to create an impressive range of hair dyes which feature 30 permanent colours and 6 semi-permanent. Naturtint hair colour products are manufactured to the very highest international standards using ecofriendly, biodegradable packaging. They are also suitable for vegans and against animal testing.

They are free from parabens, sulfates, ammonia & resorcinol but the permanent colours do contain PPD - as do all permanent hair dyes. Always perform a patch test on your skin before using products with PPD's.  read reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 273 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Colour Fixing Protective Conditioner

    (Posted on 23/07/2019)

    Smells lovely!

    eKomi User
  • Anti-Ageing CC Cream for Coloured Hair

    (Posted on 11/06/2019)

    Just what it says on the bottle. Adds volume to ageing hair. Very easy to comb after application

    eKomi User
  • Anti-Ageing CC Cream for Coloured Hair

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    No frizzy hair with this product. Apply, comb finish drying and you are ready to go.\nExcellent giving a bit of extra body/bounce to my hair

    eKomi User
  • Anti-Ageing CC Cream for Coloured Hair

    (Posted on 18/10/2018)

    Love the smell, nourish my hair, will repurchase.

    eKomi User
  • Colour Fixing Shampoo

    (Posted on 01/09/2018)

    No frizz with this shampoo, it leaves my hair looking soft and it definitely extends the life of the colourant

    eKomi User
  • Vital 5 Hair Mask

    (Posted on 05/06/2018)

    Good quality product. As described.

    eKomi User
  • Vital 5 Hair Mask

    (Posted on 03/05/2018)

    This hair mask works for my very dry hair.

    eKomi User
  • Styling Mousse

    (Posted on 11/03/2018)

    I have just started using it, but it seems very good indeed at controlling my flyaway ultra-fine and thin hair, giving it just enough body when styled with hot tongs and resisting going limp in damp weather and my scalp feels good, no irritation which I often get.

    eKomi User
  • Anti-Ageing CC Cream for Coloured Hair

    (Posted on 21/02/2018)

    Excellent product. My hair feels beautifully soft and moisturised afterwards. Its great that you can leave it in too!

    eKomi User
  • Colour Fixing Shampoo

    (Posted on 20/02/2018)

    Small amount cleans long hair well and leaves it softly scented.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 273 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers