Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Organic Formulations

Shop Organic Formulations Products
Organic Formulations is an Australian environmentally concerned company that has been manufacturing skin, body and hair care products since 1999. specialising in producing aluminium free deodorants. Although sweating is a natural detoxification process of the body, there is no denying the odour produced when sweat and bacteria meet is not the most desirable. What many people do not realise however is, while we can prevent the smell, blocking the production of sweat is dangerous and can cause a toxic buildup that may lead to more severe conditions. Aluminium compounds within antiperspirant deodorants block our sweat ducts and temporarily stop the flow of sweat. This essentially means we are feeding toxins into the exact system try to remove them. Additionally, other chemicals in these conventional deodorants can affect the ideal balance of bacteria and not to mention wreck havoc on our hormones, pores and skin. After using these toxins for extended periods of time your bodies, natural detoxification process will be affected, which can take some time to be revered.

Items 1 to 10 of 310 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Biologika Live It Up Deodorant

    (Posted on 16/01/2019)

    Very lovely scent

    eKomi User
  • Biologika Lemon Kiss Deodorant

    (Posted on 16/01/2019)

    Fresh as a daisy

    eKomi User
  • Biologika Evening Bliss Deodorant

    (Posted on 12/01/2019)

    Great product, long lasting and great scent

    eKomi User
  • Biologika Live It Up Deodorant

    (Posted on 12/01/2019)

    Excellent deodorant, keeps me fresh even at the gym! Have tried other natural deodorants but this comes out best by far for me.

    eKomi User
  • Veggie Cream - Citrus Rose

    (Posted on 10/12/2018)

    I like how this veggie cream leaves my skin nice and soft but the scent is not very nice. It smells like a kitchen after you have deep fried chips!!! I h ad to add extra essential oils into the pot to hide the smell, but once i added the oils, the vegetable oil smell wasnt so strong. it was on offer so I didnt pay full price, but i dont think i would buy again as there are better options out there which smell nice and are larger in size for the money

    eKomi User
  • Uniquely Organic Body Butter - Chai Latte

    (Posted on 10/12/2018)

    The cream has a lovely smell and pleasant texture; however, the expiry date was only a few days after the purchase (it expired next day after being delivered). Otherwise I'd give it 5 stars.

    eKomi User
  • Biologika Live It Up Deodorant

    (Posted on 10/12/2018)

    I have extreme sensitivity to deodorants and find Biologika is the only brand I can use, and it smells nice too!

    eKomi User
  • Biologika Evening Bliss Deodorant

    (Posted on 10/12/2018)

    I have extreme sensitivity to deodorants and find Biologika is the only brand I can use, and it smells nice too!

    eKomi User
  • Biologika Lavender Fields Deodorant

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    I buy this for someone else who finds it the only deodorant that works and doesn’t make him itchy

    eKomi User
  • Biologika Unscented Deodorant

    (Posted on 21/10/2018)

    Excellent for those of us who cannot use perfumed products. Difficult to find unscented deodorants without aluminium which can cause an itchy red rash. Would recommend.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 310 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers