Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Hair Care

Shop Natural Hair Care Products

Handpicked natural & organic hair care, read natural hair care reviews. With over 10,000 product reviews and 7000 customers service reviews you can shop at mypure with complete peace of mind.

Items 1 to 10 of 2488 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Gloss and Vibrance conditioner - any 2 for £20

    (Posted on 18/01/2019)

    Very good

    eKomi User
  • Colour and Shine conditioner - any 2 for £20

    (Posted on 15/01/2019)

    Lovely conditoner. After the sample sachet ran out we purchased the full size bottle along with the Madara shampoo. You need such a small amount too and I have long hair. My hair feels in better condition now. Love it! Highly recommended.

    eKomi User
  • Gloss and Vibrance shampoo - any 2 for £20

    (Posted on 15/01/2019)

    Lovely shampoo. After the sample sachet ran out we purchased the full size bottle along with the Madara conditioner. You need such a small amount too and I have long hair. Love it!

    eKomi User
  • Moisture Replenish Conditioner

    (Posted on 09/01/2019)

    Nice and soothing but leaves damaged hair slightly frizzy

    eKomi User
  • Scent Free Shampoo for Sensitive Skin & Eczema

    (Posted on 09/01/2019)

    The formula is so thin its hard to get your hand to your head before it run off. Hasn't made much of a difference to my itchy scalp. Not sure I like the feeling of my hair after finding. Feels like it's been stripped so haven't had the confidence to use it without conditioner

    eKomi User
  • Lemongrass Natural Shampoo

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Gentle on the hair. Doesn’t strip it too much of oils and cleans the scalp. I colour my hair or style it (heat) but I do have Asian hair and I use quite a lot of product, so the larger sizes last me a bit over a month, which I love. I’m not a huge fan of the packaging as it’s not recycled or recycleable, but this is something the brand should look into, it doesn’t change the product

    eKomi User
  • Rice Aminos Natural Shampoo

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Gentle on the hair. Doesn’t strip it too much of oils and cleans the scalp. I colour my hair or style it (heat) but I do have Asian hair and I use quite a lot of product, so the larger sizes last me a bit over a month, which I love. I’m not a huge fan of the packaging as it’s not recycled or recycleable, but this is something the brand should look into, it doesn’t change the product

    eKomi User
  • Mild & Gentle Fragrance Free Shampoo

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Excellent product and I have no more problem now with dry or itchy scalp.

    eKomi User
  • Colour Protection Quinoa & Abyssinian Oil Conditioner

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    First time used and seems very good so far

    eKomi User
  • Travel size - Conditioner with Sunflower, Shea and Chamomile

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Perfect for trip away. Lovely conditioner.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 2488 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers