Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Hair Care

Shop Natural Hair Care Products

Handpicked natural & organic hair care, read natural hair care reviews. With over 10,000 product reviews and 7000 customers service reviews you can shop at mypure with complete peace of mind.

Items 1 to 10 of 2548 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Mild & Gentle Fragrance Free Shampoo

    (Posted on 23/06/2019)

    Best on market

    eKomi User
  • Unscented Conditioner

    (Posted on 23/06/2019)

    Best on market

    eKomi User
  • Nourish and Repair conditioner - any 2 for £20

    (Posted on 17/06/2019)

    Non existent customer service. Read Trust Pilot I had been a customer of MyPure for quite some time. .I placed an order worth £*** with MyPure and paid for it. The transaction completed fine. I then received an invoice by email which listed only one product, which was not a product that I had ordered. None of the various products that I had ordered appeared on the invoice. I immediately contacted MyPure and explained the error.\nI was refunded the cost for the incorrect item. I asked for the person that I emailed with, to check that payment for the other items that I had placed had not been taken from my account. I was not informed. I was not asked if I would like my order to be placed again correctly. There was no interest at all in trying to correct the order that was a fault at the company's end. I will no longer purchase from the store. The customer service is terrible in my opinion.The company can obviously afford to lose a long time customer.

    eKomi User
  • Conditioner & Detangler with Oatmilk & Argan Oil

    (Posted on 17/06/2019)

    fabulous conditioner for my sensitive hair

    eKomi User
  • Lemongrass Natural Shampoo

    (Posted on 15/06/2019)

    I have used it twice so far and I am very pleased with the results. It is a light shampoo and it cleans very well.

    eKomi User
  • Rosemary Daily Shine Natural Shampoo

    (Posted on 12/06/2019)

    Started using it and then my entire family switched to it, smells lovely and lasts a long time. The only minus is the packaging cause it can open during transport or not close properly. I had issues where the contents spilled in the transport box but I notified mypure and they quickly sent a new batch.

    eKomi User
  • Anti-Ageing CC Cream for Coloured Hair

    (Posted on 11/06/2019)

    Just what it says on the bottle. Adds volume to ageing hair. Very easy to comb after application

    eKomi User
  • Healthy Shine Shampoo Bar - Lavender & Geranium - Any 3 for £10

    (Posted on 10/06/2019)

    Really like this product. First time I have used a shampoo bar - previously used Sukin shampoo. Will be repeating my order.

    eKomi User
  • Mild & Gentle Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Natural Shampoo - buy 2 for £19

    (Posted on 09/06/2019)

    The only shampoo that doesn’t make my head itch

    eKomi User
  • Unscented Conditioner -buy 2 for £19

    (Posted on 09/06/2019)

    Good to use with the unscented shampoo to comb through hair to make tangle free.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 2548 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers