Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Hair Care

Shop Natural Hair Care Products

Handpicked natural & organic hair care, read natural hair care reviews. With over 10,000 product reviews and 7000 customers service reviews you can shop at mypure with complete peace of mind.

Items 1 to 10 of 2503 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • 3 In 1 - Travel Soap Hair & Body Bar - Any 3 for £10

    (Posted on 19/03/2019)

    Lathers well when washing hair, good product.

    eKomi User
  • Organic Cranberry & Avocado Colour & Shine Shampoo

    (Posted on 18/03/2019)

    Made my hair soft and manageable, shiny with plenty of bounce.

    eKomi User
  • 3 In 1 - Travel Soap Hair & Body Bar - Any 3 for £10

    (Posted on 17/03/2019)

    I use the soap everyday for shaving showering and hair washing.\n I would recommend this soap to everyone not just for traveling, but if you are only taking hand luggage You don't have the problem of taking liquids through security.\n The soap is environmentally friendly and comes packaged in recycleable cardboard.

    eKomi User
  • Healthy Shine Shampoo Bar - Lavender & Geranium - Any 3 for £10

    (Posted on 17/03/2019)

    My hair took a while ( around 2 weeks ) getting used to it as I made the switch from high street shampoo brands full of chemicals - and the results are incredible. Hair feels incredibly strong and the amount of volume added is mind blowing. Love this product.

    eKomi User
  • 3 In 1 - Travel Soap Hair & Body Bar - Any 3 for £10

    (Posted on 05/03/2019)

    Nice smell, good lather, excellent for travel as goes in hand luggage.

    eKomi User
  • 3 In 1 - Travel Soap Hair & Body Bar - Any 3 for £10

    (Posted on 04/03/2019)

    Great for my (man ) hair which is short, dries my wife's long thick hair out. Good lather and odour... no plastics, no bottle, perfect for travel

    eKomi User
  • Nourish and Repair shampoo - any 2 for £20

    (Posted on 03/03/2019)

    Rich and silky shampoo. It helps to repair demaged and dry hair. The conditioner is great too. Nice smell!

    eKomi User
  • Hair Gel

    (Posted on 03/03/2019)

    works great if you wet your hair beforehand , hard to find a vegan hairgel without parabens and sls this does the tick stayed put all day

    eKomi User
  • Travel Size - Shampoo with Orange, Grapefruit, Lemon

    (Posted on 03/03/2019)

    Good shampoo my hair felt clean and soft after use and my sensitive scalp also liked this, on first shampoo I wasn’t sure as not much lather however after rinsing the second shampoo was a lot better however hair didnt smell fragrant although it was clean. Not sure I would purchase again as I’ve used other natural shampoos and found them better (I like a good lather when I shampoo).

    eKomi User
  • 3 In 1 - Travel Soap Hair & Body Bar - Any 3 for £10

    (Posted on 03/03/2019)

    Very useful good product and no plastic

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 2503 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers