Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Make up

Shop Natural Make up Products
Natural Makeup | Organic Makeup from mypure. Great natural & organic cosmetic products, fabulous offers and the peace of mind that comes with over 10,000 product reviews and 8000 customer service reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 835 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Kabuki Brush

    (Posted on 10/01/2020)

    Soft brush excellent quality

    eKomi User
  • Natural Nail Polish - Oh Lala! - UK DELIVERY ONLY

    (Posted on 08/01/2020)

    Found this a bit thick and didn't stay on long

    eKomi User
  • Natural Liquid Eyeliner - Black

    (Posted on 03/01/2020)

    I found the quality of the product great but for me the brush was very difficult to use. It is very thin and if you make a mistake it’s a big mess to clean up.

    eKomi User
  • Powerful Lashes Mascara - Black

    (Posted on 29/12/2019)

    The product works well and does not smudge down my face! The first item sent to me was faulty but the team at My Pure fixed the issue very quickly and without fuss so very happy!

    eKomi User
  • Natural Mascara Multi Effect - Just Black

    (Posted on 29/12/2019)

    Excellent mascara, increases volume of eyelashes, would recommend.

    eKomi User
  • Sunflower - Golden Beige Tinting Fluid

    (Posted on 18/12/2019)

    I use the product daily as a ‘foundation’ as l have very sensitive skin. I would recommend it as most of the time it suits my skin problems.

    eKomi User
  • Moonflower - Rose Beige Tinting Fluid

    (Posted on 16/12/2019)

    The best tinted moisturiser on the market - light in feel and a lovely translucent natural shade - adore it

    eKomi User
  • Sunflower - Golden Beige Tinting Fluid

    (Posted on 16/12/2019)

    I love this all year round - gives a beautiful hint of glow on my pale fair skin - smells lovely and fresh and feels soft and comfortable on my skin. I often mix the Rose Beige with the Golden Beige to get a balance of tint between the two - awesome product that deserves awards

    eKomi User
  • Aqua Blue Nail Polish - UK DELIVERY ONLY

    (Posted on 25/08/2019)

    Looks really good, easily applied, lovely colour. Have been complimented! Good to know paraben free products.

    eKomi User
  • Frost White Nail Polish - UK DELIVERY ONLY

    (Posted on 19/08/2019)

    Happy with product just as described chalky white.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 835 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers