Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Fragrance

Shop Fragrance Products
The raw ingredients of these eau de parfums are pure and natural. By choosing organic perfumes you're saying au revoir to hundreds of synthetic chemicals. Perfect for anyone with sensitive skin or worried about synthetic fragrance chemicals.

Items 1 to 10 of 208 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Eau de Parfum Roll On Gift Set

    (Posted on 03/09/2020)

    Nice smells, don't last very long and not that strong. Handy sizes though so you can keep in your handbag and apply throughout the day. I do feel they do calm you

    eKomi User
  • Eau de Parfum Roll On Gift Set

    (Posted on 25/08/2020)

    Out of the three scents, personally, the best one is divine orchid. The other two scents, lotus dream and neroli infusion are not worth the money at all in my opinion.\nAs they are organic and natural perfumes, I think they interfere with the body's digestive system by just smelling it.\nMy experience with using them for the first time: I was the most pleased with the smell of divine orchid, after a while of smelling all the scents on my wrists, my digestive system felt stimulated and as a result of that, I used the toilet sooner than usual.\nI was looking for a perfume brand that would be able to deliver organic and natural perfumes that smell sexy and classy. Instead, I recieved a gift set that stimulates my organs and smells like it was made for aromatherapy.\nIf you want body stimulating smells, then this item is for you. Otherwise, I wouldn't recommend it.

    eKomi User
  • Eau de Parfum Vanilla Blossom Gift Set - UK DELIVERY ONLY

    (Posted on 10/08/2020)

    Lovely, natural perfume from ***. Sweet and cool vanilla, with a touch of patchouli.

    eKomi User
  • Eau de Parfum Vanilla Blossom Gift Set - UK DELIVERY ONLY

    (Posted on 27/04/2020)

    I was expecting a stronger vanilla scent. The patchouli is too strong and not everyone likes it. I cannot smell any vanilla at all, which is a shame as that was the only reason i bought it.

    eKomi User
  • Eau de Parfum Tea Garden Roll On - UK DELIVERY ONLY

    (Posted on 19/03/2020)

    Very nice smell but unfortunately it does not last for long.

    eKomi User
  • Eau de Parfum Vanilla Blossom Gift Set - UK DELIVERY ONLY

    (Posted on 08/03/2020)

    Nice to layer with some of my other perfumes but not my favourite in this range. The orchid perfume is truly gorgeous and quite long-lasting.

    eKomi User
  • Eau de Parfum Tendre Patchouli - UK DELIVERY ONLY

    (Posted on 22/01/2020)

    I wear this daily and receive many compliments and I'm on my third bottle. The scent lasts well and has a lovely depth.

    eKomi User
  • Eau de Parfum Divine Orchid Gift Set - UK DELIVERY ONLY

    (Posted on 03/01/2020)

    A very lovely set, a great present.

    eKomi User
  • Eau de Parfum Divine Orchid Gift Set - UK DELIVERY ONLY

    (Posted on 28/12/2019)

    Love the smell and the scent lasts well. I've received compliments wearing this.

    eKomi User
  • Eau de Parfum Vanilla Blossom Gift Set - UK DELIVERY ONLY

    (Posted on 03/07/2019)

    nice smell. got it in the sale so well worth the money.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 208 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers