Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Scrubs | Masks

Shop Natural Scrubs | Masks Products

Handpicked natural & organic scrubs & masks, read natural scrub & mask reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 192 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Brightening AHA Peel Mask

    (Posted on 19/08/2019)

    My face was so soft and refreshed after using this product

    eKomi User
  • Brightening AHA Peel Mask

    (Posted on 11/08/2019)

    I love this it retextured and smoothed my skin. Great product

    eKomi User
  • Ultra Purifying Mud Mask

    (Posted on 23/07/2019)

    Started using it recently - used twice and noticed an improvement on my acne

    eKomi User
  • Miracle Mask

    (Posted on 14/07/2019)

    Leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean

    eKomi User
  • Super Greens Detoxifying Clay Masque

    (Posted on 05/06/2019)

    Super greens detoxifying clay masque is fantastic, easy to use and makes my skin look fresh and revived.

    eKomi User
  • Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub

    (Posted on 05/06/2019)

    I love this facial scrub, works well after having a shave and is not harsh to the skin at all. Leaves my skin looking very fresh.

    eKomi User
  • For Men Facial Scrub

    (Posted on 05/06/2019)

    Great means facial scrub feels and smells great with no harsh scrubbing against the skin, leave my face feeling amazing.

    eKomi User
  • Instant Moisture & Radiance Hydra Mask

    (Posted on 27/05/2019)

    Great all day moisturizer! I leave it on my face and neck and upper chest area and it has visibily reduced skin blemishes.

    eKomi User
  • Brightening AHA Peel Mask

    (Posted on 21/05/2019)

    Nice

    eKomi User
  • Brightening AHA Peel Mask

    (Posted on 18/05/2019)

    A very potent product, my skin is noticeably smoother after use (once or twice a week). Works best after steaming face!

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 192 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers