Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Scrubs | Masks

Shop Natural Scrubs | Masks Products

Handpicked natural & organic scrubs & masks, read natural scrub & mask reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 231 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Scrub a Dub Dub - Face and Body Scrub - Save £4 when 3 Laidbare products purchased

    (Posted on 22/01/2019)

    The granules are quite coarse so better for body than for face. But ok for occasional but you'll need to be gentle. The liquid isn't saturated with bits, fairly sparse.

    eKomi User
  • Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub

    (Posted on 22/01/2019)

    Very fine granules and distributed evenly throughout the liquid so makes for a nice gentle yet thorough and consistent scrub. Like it will probably buy again.

    eKomi User
  • Invigorating Facial Scrub

    (Posted on 20/01/2019)

    I use this product about twice a week. It leaves my skin feeling clean and invigorated. It is not too harsh even though it is described as a 'scrub'! I would certainly recommend it to others

    eKomi User
  • Ultra Purifying Mud Mask

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    its nice mask, used twice so far cannot say if it really works. It does clarify my skin but effect does not last long. will have to use it longer to see if its beneficial however its not irritating, easy to spread and wash of- I use wet flannel to take it off and then rinse with water. Its not drying but I never leave my face after mud mask without putting some moisturiser afterwards.

    eKomi User
  • Brightening AHA Peel Mask

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    This felt really good. I will definitely be buying this product.

    eKomi User
  • Ultra Nourishing Mask

    (Posted on 29/12/2018)

    Nighttime - weekly

    eKomi User
  • For Men Facial Scrub

    (Posted on 18/12/2018)

    Nice

    eKomi User
  • Exfoliating Scrub "Oil-To-Milk" - Free with £30 Spend

    (Posted on 10/12/2018)

    My absolute favorite scrub. Leaves my sensitive skin super smooth and soft

    eKomi User
  • Detoxifying Charcoal Paper Mask

    (Posted on 01/12/2018)

    I bought a couple of these for my daughter. She lives them and wants more so they are going on my Christmas shopping list.\nShe had recommended them to her friends. \nThank you from my daughter xx

    eKomi User
  • Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub

    (Posted on 24/10/2018)

    Excellent

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 231 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers