Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Natural Scrubs | Masks

Shop Natural Scrubs | Masks Products

Handpicked natural & organic scrubs & masks, read natural scrub & mask reviews.

Items 1 to 10 of 206 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Ultra Purifying Mud Mask

    (Posted on 24/06/2020)

    The best mud mask. I have been using this twice a week. It dried the pimples, my acne got better, skin felt fresher and brighter. I highly recommend it for oily acne skin.

    eKomi User
  • Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub

    (Posted on 10/06/2020)

    Having tried this product for the first time, I’m pleased with the results..I have sensitive skin and it didn’t irritate, it’s too early to say whether it will make an overall difference long term but so far, pretty good.

    eKomi User
  • Exfoliating Scrub "Oil-To-Milk"

    (Posted on 10/06/2020)

    A nice gentle exfoliator, even for highly sensitive skin. Once water is added, it gives a nice milky consistency. It’s also easy to wash off. Good to know there are no micro beads either.

    eKomi User
  • 3 in 1 Wash, Scrub and Mask

    (Posted on 04/05/2020)

    This is the second time I've purchased the 3 in 1 wash and mask and I love how versatile it is. If some days you fancy a deeper clean, leave on for 5 mins then wash away.

    eKomi User
  • 3 in 1 Wash, Scrub and Mask

    (Posted on 22/04/2020)

    Great product, I use it every morning to cleanse my face and freshen up in preparation for the rest of my skin routine. The mint is subtle and the scrub gentle so it’s fine on my sensitive skin...so far so good!

    eKomi User
  • Instant Moisture & Radiance Hydra Mask

    (Posted on 20/04/2020)

    Used 3x and I can’t see any difference yet.

    eKomi User
  • GLOW COCKTAIL - Brightening Hydro Mask

    (Posted on 03/03/2020)

    Love it, you can feel a slight tingle as the magic works.Lovely smooth skin when I wash it off

    eKomi User
  • Purifying Facial Masque

    (Posted on 17/02/2020)

    Seems good so far

    eKomi User
  • Oil Balancing, Anti-Pollution Charcoal Facial Masque

    (Posted on 17/02/2020)

    Seems good so far

    eKomi User
  • Ocean Love Sustainable Skincare Set

    (Posted on 18/12/2019)

    Recycled ocean plastic - brilliant.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 206 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers