Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for PHB Ethical Beauty

Shop PHB Ethical Beauty Products

PHB Ethical Beauty is a pioneering British family business with a revolutionary range of award winning ethical beauty products. Home to the world's largest range of Natural, Vegan, Cruelty Free & Halal Certified beauty products. Their skin, hair & body care products are handmade in the UK and are not tested on animals.

NEW SKINCARE RANGE
Try the new Sensitive and Bightening Skincare ranges from PHB

 

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • 100% Organic Lipstick - Grace

    (Posted on 10/01/2019)

    Nice lipstick, wanted something natural with a pink tint and this fitted the bill!

    eKomi User
  • Scent Free Shampoo for Sensitive Skin & Eczema

    (Posted on 09/01/2019)

    The formula is so thin its hard to get your hand to your head before it run off. Hasn't made much of a difference to my itchy scalp. Not sure I like the feeling of my hair after finding. Feels like it's been stripped so haven't had the confidence to use it without conditioner

    eKomi User
  • Skin Brightening Gel with Neroli & Immortelle

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    I tried some on my hand the smell was pleasant, it's a gel form not a cream it's quite cooling to the skin.

    eKomi User
  • Skin Perfect Gel with Aloe & Rose

    (Posted on 25/12/2018)

    Only used it couple of times need to use it more to see improvement

    eKomi User
  • Restoring Body Butter with Rosemary and Chamomile

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    Wonderful. Paraben free.

    eKomi User
  • Youth Boost Anti Ageing Eye Gel - Argan Oil

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    Haven’t used this for long enough to see results but feels hydrating. \nPackaging low tech, which I like. Less waste to recycle or to landfill and means that I can get all product out.

    eKomi User
  • Hydrating Moisturiser with Frankincense and Sandalwood

    (Posted on 24/11/2018)

    Great daily moisturiser which works well with my dry skin and it has a texture I really like. Also makes a good base for make up.

    eKomi User
  • Gentlemen's Shampoo

    (Posted on 15/11/2018)

    Nice to see an English product in a mens shampoo, pleasant smell, has stopped my dandruff.\nWould recommend.

    eKomi User
  • Anti-ageing Face Serum with Organic Rose and Sea Buckthorn

    (Posted on 11/11/2018)

    This is a lovely product that smells great! I use it in the morning after the PHB ethical beauty aloe and rose gel/oil mix. I put my make-up on after this. My skin feels soft and dryness has disappeared. I'm keeping this product to myself. Recommended for those with dry/mature skin.

    eKomi User
  • Skin Perfect Gel with Aloe & Rose

    (Posted on 11/11/2018)

    This is one of the best gels I've bought. Glides into skin and smells lovely. I mix it with a few drops of rose face oil - I no longer need to use moisturiser and my skin looks great. My husband also likes it after shaving! Quality of product excellent - recommended for those with dry/mature skin.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers