Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for PHB Ethical Beauty

Shop PHB Ethical Beauty Products

PHB Ethical Beauty is a pioneering British family business with a revolutionary range of award winning ethical beauty products. Home to the world's largest range of Natural, Vegan, Cruelty Free & Halal Certified beauty products. Their skin, hair & body care products are handmade in the UK and are not tested on animals.

NEW SKINCARE RANGE
Try the new Sensitive and Bightening Skincare ranges from PHB

 

Items 1 to 10 of 90 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Anti-ageing Face Moisturiser with Monoï Oil and Gardenia

    (Posted on 10/02/2019)

    Love this moisturizer. It has a fantastic smell and leaves my skin feeling soft. I have extremely sensitive skin. So much so that even products that are supposed to be for sensitive skin make my face sting when I use them and also make my eyes smart and sting all day long but not with this product. I can use it on the skin around my eyes with no reaction at all.\n\nThe product does not contain palm oil and is competitively priced for a product of this quality.\n\nHave no hesitation in recommending to other customers.

    eKomi User
  • Balancing Shampoo with Lavender & Mint

    (Posted on 10/02/2019)

    Brilliant product that is palm oil free. Bought for my husband who suffers from dandruff. I was concerned with the chemicals that were going into other popular dandruff shampoos, which were making his hair become greasy and lank with the build up of ingredients in these products. So far this shampoo is working brilliantly and has a lovely smell. He just needs to get used to the shampoo not producing a lot of lather that other shampoos do.\n\nI made a decision to cut palm oil out of my life and ban all products that contain it so use PHB Beauty products a lot. \n\nHave no hesitation is recommending this shampoo and other products in this range.

    eKomi User
  • Hydrating Face Wash with Avocado and Myrrh

    (Posted on 10/02/2019)

    Lovely face wash, removes all makeup and makes my skin feel nice and clean without drying it out. I love PHB’s ethics, the fact 20% of their profits goes to charity but their products remain affordable. Also the minimum plastic is a big bonus. I love this product and will definitely be getting it again!

    eKomi User
  • 100% Organic Lipstick - Grace

    (Posted on 10/01/2019)

    Nice lipstick, wanted something natural with a pink tint and this fitted the bill!

    eKomi User
  • Scent Free Shampoo for Sensitive Skin & Eczema

    (Posted on 09/01/2019)

    The formula is so thin its hard to get your hand to your head before it run off. Hasn't made much of a difference to my itchy scalp. Not sure I like the feeling of my hair after finding. Feels like it's been stripped so haven't had the confidence to use it without conditioner

    eKomi User
  • Skin Brightening Gel with Neroli & Immortelle

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    I tried some on my hand the smell was pleasant, it's a gel form not a cream it's quite cooling to the skin.

    eKomi User
  • Skin Perfect Gel with Aloe & Rose

    (Posted on 25/12/2018)

    Only used it couple of times need to use it more to see improvement

    eKomi User
  • Restoring Body Butter with Rosemary and Chamomile

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    Wonderful. Paraben free.

    eKomi User
  • Youth Boost Anti Ageing Eye Gel - Argan Oil

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    Haven’t used this for long enough to see results but feels hydrating. \nPackaging low tech, which I like. Less waste to recycle or to landfill and means that I can get all product out.

    eKomi User
  • Hydrating Moisturiser with Frankincense and Sandalwood

    (Posted on 24/11/2018)

    Great daily moisturiser which works well with my dry skin and it has a texture I really like. Also makes a good base for make up.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 90 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers