Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for PHB Ethical Beauty

Shop PHB Ethical Beauty Products

PHB Ethical Beauty is a pioneering British family business with a revolutionary range of award winning ethical beauty products. Home to the world's largest range of Natural, Vegan, Cruelty Free & Halal Certified beauty products. Their skin, hair & body care products are handmade in the UK and are not tested on animals.

NEW SKINCARE RANGE
Try the new Sensitive and Bightening Skincare ranges from PHB

 

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Balance Moisturiser with Lavender & Sea Buckthorn

    (Posted on 09/06/2020)

    When I realised that the containers had changed, I was worried that the formula may have changed too... If it has, no complaints. It still feels like the perfectly balanced, soothing blend that my acne prone skin loves. A dream. \nSleek new design but pity about the plastic pump, however!

    eKomi User
  • 100% Organic Lipstick - Grace

    (Posted on 09/06/2020)

    Great quality and I thoroughly recommend.

    eKomi User
  • Gentle Face and Eye Serum with Rosehip and Avocado

    (Posted on 28/04/2020)

    Perfect serum, sinks in beautifully, no stickiness, works perfectly with PHB gentle moisturiser with Apricot, will never use anything else.

    eKomi User
  • Gentle Moisturiser with Apricot and Shea Butter

    (Posted on 28/04/2020)

    Devine product, keeps my once dehyrdated skin in perfect condition. A little goes a long just one pump works well for my face and one for my neck.

    eKomi User
  • 100% Organic Lipstick - Cranberry

    (Posted on 21/04/2020)

    I switched from another supplier as they discontinued the lipstick I always used. However I am more than satisfied with this new lipstick. \nI would recommend this lipstick to anyone who likes the idea of organic quality products. I am very happy with this excellent lipstick.

    eKomi User
  • Gentle Moisturiser with Apricot and Shea Butter

    (Posted on 10/04/2020)

    This is one of my favourite moisturisers. I love the texture and it is gentle, soothing and moisturising for my dry, sensitive skin. Also good as a base for make up.

    eKomi User
  • Concealer Brush

    (Posted on 09/04/2020)

    Nice soft brush

    eKomi User
  • Kabuki Brush

    (Posted on 10/01/2020)

    Soft brush excellent quality

    eKomi User
  • Gentle Rose Water with Pure Rose Petal Water

    (Posted on 29/12/2019)

    Smells great

    eKomi User
  • Balancing Shampoo with Lavender & Mint

    (Posted on 16/07/2019)

    After two uses, my scalp is already less itchy. It is a lovely product and I would recommend to another person

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers