Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for PAW PAW

Shop PAW PAW Products

Phytocare's Papaya Ointment with Calendula is formulated to protect, soothe and moisturise your skin. This new and improved formula has an ALL NATURAL moisture-rich base of skin-loving ingredients, including Shea Butter, Jojoba Oil, Macadamia Oil and Vitamin E, providing increased moisturising properties and improved consistency.  read reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Papaya Ointment

    (Posted on 16/12/2017)

    Skincare for sensitive skin. Highly recommended. Excellent product.

    eKomi User
  • Papaya Ointment

    (Posted on 08/08/2017)

    Great product, use for lips and dry skin patches, works a treat.

    eKomi User
  • Papaya Ointment

    (Posted on 04/05/2017)

    Excellent 5*****

    eKomi User
  • Papaya Ointment

    (Posted on 30/01/2017)

    Excellent product. Very good cream for intimate areas and lips. Total fail safe. Also smells nice!

    eKomi User
  • Gotu Fade Papaya Stretch Mark Cream

    (Posted on 22/08/2015)

    Use to fade or even out pigmentation and as a base moisturizer for face. Lovely light texture.

    eKomi User
  • Papaya Ointment

    (Posted on 06/02/2015)

    This product was fine as a sample but have found that once I started using it on my feet and hands at times it would irritate. I still use it, but only a small amount

    eKomi User
  • Papaya Ointment

    (Posted on 22/06/2014)

    Use every day. Love the fragrance.

    eKomi User
  • Papaya Ointment

    (Posted on 16/06/2014)

    I use this product on my hand as it is really dry. \n\nIt's got a great smell and my hand is really smooth since I use this cream.

    eKomi User
  • Papaya Ointment

    (Posted on 15/06/2014)

    I DID NOT RECEIVE THIS IN MY PARCEL

    eKomi User
  • Papaya Ointment

    (Posted on 11/06/2014)

    Soothing & great for bites.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers