Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Riddells Creek

Shop Riddells Creek Products

Items 1 to 10 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Riddells Creek Mint Toothpaste

    (Posted on 20/12/2018)

    We LOVE this toothpaste - it is clearly popular because it is often sold out when I go online to reorder! Its the only flouride free AND glycerine toothpaste I have found. These are very important factors to our family.

    eKomi User
  • Riddells Creek Organic Herbal Toothpaste

    (Posted on 31/07/2018)

    Love the taste, little pricey

    eKomi User
  • Riddells Creek Organic Lemon Toothpaste

    (Posted on 10/06/2018)

    Superb.

    eKomi User
  • Riddells Creek Mint Toothpaste

    (Posted on 05/04/2018)

    Weird consistency but much healthier than the rest of toothpastes so will be buying again.

    eKomi User
  • Riddells Creek Mint Toothpaste

    (Posted on 26/03/2018)

    Great toothpaste, not sweet but not bland, taste is really nice, teeth feel really smooth after using. Would recommend to eveyone.

    eKomi User
  • Riddells Creek Organic Lemon Toothpaste

    (Posted on 12/11/2017)

    Very pleased

    eKomi User
  • Riddells Creek Mint Toothpaste

    (Posted on 28/06/2017)

    A bit runny, as other reviews have mentioned, but does the job.

    eKomi User
  • Riddells Creek Organic Herbal Toothpaste

    (Posted on 15/01/2017)

    I absolutely love this toothpaste. It has different consistency compare to any other natural toothpastes I tried before,however not a problem for me. Nice smell.overall very happy would definitely buy again

    eKomi User
  • Riddells Creek Mint Toothpaste

    (Posted on 14/01/2017)

    Jeez, when I saw the ingredients on the tube of the toothpaste I couldn't believe how natural they are - why isn't this amazingness mainstream yet? \nCleans so well and has a very pleasant flavour too!

    eKomi User
  • Riddells Creek Mint Toothpaste

    (Posted on 03/12/2016)

    Takes some getting used to as it's consistency is odd, but tastes nice and teeth do feel clean so will keep using it.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers