Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Skin Blossom

Shop Skin Blossom Products

New stylish packaging.. Skin Blossom's wonderful natural skin care and effective natural hair care at purse friendly prices. It's an affordable natural beauty range suitable for all skin types including sensitive.. read reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 254 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Nourishing Face Cream

    (Posted on 08/01/2019)

    Great! Not used that much yet, but nice cream, not oily at all, and fresh

    eKomi User
  • Age Resist Face Cream

    (Posted on 26/12/2018)

    Good value cream that is environmentally conscious

    eKomi User
  • Age Resist Face Cream

    (Posted on 15/12/2018)

    A nice light day cream which smells great. I'm not able to comment on. Long term use as have only used a short while. Very reasonably priced.

    eKomi User
  • Aromatic Bath Soak

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    Bought as a gift so can't comment on how it is to use, but it smells amazing!

    eKomi User
  • Facial Cleansing Gel

    (Posted on 18/11/2018)

    Have sensitive skin that reacts differently to many products, this is the only product that doesn't dry out my skin or cause me to break out.

    eKomi User
  • Aromatic Bath Soak

    (Posted on 24/10/2018)

    Excellent

    eKomi User
  • Age Resist Face Cream

    (Posted on 14/10/2018)

    Good product. It's not greasy and I do not experience any rashes or bad reactions.

    eKomi User
  • HydraVitality Shampoo

    (Posted on 26/09/2018)

    Washed my hair well

    eKomi User
  • Facial Cleansing Milk

    (Posted on 02/09/2018)

    Always come back to this, cleanses well without making my skin feel dry.

    eKomi User
  • Rose Geranium Hand Cream

    (Posted on 16/07/2018)

    Being older, my skin gets very dry. I found this Rose Geranium hand cream to be very absorbent and left my hands very soft and moisturised.

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 254 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers