Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Trilogy

Shop Trilogy Products

Simple, Pure, Vital sum up the Trilogy philosophy. Trilogy products are beautiful, uncomplicated and fuss free with clear information so you can decide what works best for your lifestyle. Trilogy products work in harmony with your skin using natural ingredients in their purest form, they promise natural skin care that works, delivering real results that add to your daily joie de vivre. read reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Age Proof Hydra-Tone Softening Lotion

    (Posted on 20/04/2019)

    It is my third bottle, what shall I say more?

    eKomi User
  • Repair & Protect gift set with Rosapene™

    (Posted on 20/04/2019)

    Lovely products in a lovely packing

    eKomi User
  • Make-Up Be Gone Cleansing Balm

    (Posted on 11/06/2018)

    A very good and deeply skin nourishing product.

    eKomi User
  • Rosehip Collection

    (Posted on 04/04/2018)

    The quality of the product is really good. I decided to go for the travel sizes as I wanted to see if it will agree with my dehydrated, adult hormonal cystic acne skin. So far so good. It gives me good mositure and my skin is not as oily throughout the day. The cleanser is really good, but I would only use it in the morning, for evening I need something more.

    eKomi User
  • Firming Body Lotion - Pump Dispenser

    (Posted on 19/03/2018)

    Love this Trilogy product. Smells divine and makes skin feel soft and moisturised.

    eKomi User
  • Rosehip Oil Antioxidant +

    (Posted on 19/03/2018)

    First time using this product. Feels lovely on my skin. Using it in the evenings only followed by moisturiser.

    eKomi User
  • Certified Organic Rosehip Oil

    (Posted on 11/03/2018)

    I have used this before it’s a lovely moisturising oil.

    eKomi User
  • Certified Organic Rosehip Oil

    (Posted on 05/03/2018)

    I use this as an alternative night cream for my dry skin. A really good product and competitively priced.

    eKomi User
  • Botanical Body Wash

    (Posted on 05/03/2018)

    Best shower gel for sensitive skin. Smells lovely - very light, botanical fragrance. Have been using it for over a year now. A little goes a long way.

    eKomi User
  • Rosapene Night Cream

    (Posted on 06/02/2018)

    Fab product for dry/sensitive skin. works brilliantly with the oil too. I wear it in the day under my makeup. Love the youthful look

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers