Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for YES Lube

Shop YES Lube Products

The Yes Company developed the world's first certified organic range of intimate lubricants certified by The Soil Association.  Yes™ lubricants are unlike most other lubes, they draw no attention to themselves through disturbing smell, taste or colour.  Yes™ believe lubricants should facilitate your pleasure, without masking your skin and senses.  Yes™ has been thoroughly researched, responsibly formulated with original, effective and certified organic ingredients, elegantly packaged and sensitively dispensed.

Yes™ lubes are non-staining and the water-based version is condom safe.

YES are now excited to announce their new look!

SAME PRODUCTS, REFRESHED LOOK, BETTER VALUE.

read reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 152 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 17/04/2019)

    Does a good job of moisturizing without any irritation, staining, or strong scent. My only reservation is that it's a bit runny or I'd give 5 stars. Have been using for long enough to know it does the job, and will continue to use. Speedy arrival too at no extra cost.

    eKomi User
  • YES Natural Plant-Oil Based Lubricant - Applicators

    (Posted on 25/03/2019)

    This is a good reliable product. Using this product has really helped me & I haven't had cystitis since using, which was always a problem beforehand.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 17/03/2019)

    \nExcellent fast service - great product!

    eKomi User
  • YES CLEANSE intimate wash - Unfragranced

    (Posted on 12/03/2019)

    Good

    eKomi User
  • Water-Based Organic Personal Lubricant

    (Posted on 24/02/2019)

    A good natural product to use for lubrication which contains no nasty chemicals. I have sensitive skin so this was a priority. Only downside it is a bit watery, so apply in the bathroom.

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 24/02/2019)

    Great product easily used

    eKomi User
  • Water-Based Organic Personal Lubricant

    (Posted on 15/01/2019)

    Fantastic product!

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 13/01/2019)

    This product is great for relieving vaginal dryness, the consistency is perfect in my opinion and feels natural.

    eKomi User
  • Water-Based Organic Personal Lubricant

    (Posted on 16/12/2018)

    The product is as is described in the description. I liked the fact that it is based on natural ingredients and no major additives. It helped me greatly and I'd definitely recommend it to anyone!

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser Applicators

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    A great product works really well will be ordering again. Pleased that a natural product. Will try other products in the range

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 152 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers