Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for YES Lube

Shop YES Lube Products

The Yes Company developed the world's first certified organic range of intimate lubricants certified by The Soil Association.  Yes™ lubricants are unlike most other lubes, they draw no attention to themselves through disturbing smell, taste or colour.  Yes™ believe lubricants should facilitate your pleasure, without masking your skin and senses.  Yes™ has been thoroughly researched, responsibly formulated with original, effective and certified organic ingredients, elegantly packaged and sensitively dispensed.

Yes™ lubes are non-staining and the water-based version is condom safe.

YES are now excited to announce their new look!

SAME PRODUCTS, REFRESHED LOOK, BETTER VALUE.

read reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 146 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Water-Based Organic Personal Lubricant

    (Posted on 15/01/2019)

    Fantastic product!

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 13/01/2019)

    This product is great for relieving vaginal dryness, the consistency is perfect in my opinion and feels natural.

    eKomi User
  • Water-Based Organic Personal Lubricant

    (Posted on 16/12/2018)

    The product is as is described in the description. I liked the fact that it is based on natural ingredients and no major additives. It helped me greatly and I'd definitely recommend it to anyone!

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser Applicators

    (Posted on 09/12/2018)

    A great product works really well will be ordering again. Pleased that a natural product. Will try other products in the range

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 02/12/2018)

    Good product and efficient delivery

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 01/12/2018)

    I really like this product, within the first week of using it I could see improvements. Would highly recommend to anyone suffering from vaginal dryness!

    eKomi User
  • Plant Oil-Based Organic Lube

    (Posted on 26/11/2018)

    Very good

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 26/11/2018)

    Cannot really rate this product as I haven't used long enough to comment. But looks well packaged and feels good quality

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 26/11/2018)

    Anybody who wants to use moisturiser during lovemaking should use this. It is so gentle and long lasting

    eKomi User
  • Natural Vaginal Moisturiser

    (Posted on 18/11/2018)

    Fabulous !

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 146 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers