Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Yes To Carrots

Shop Yes To Carrots Products

Yes To Carrots is specially formulated for normal to dry skin & hair.  It's packed with skin nourishing ingredients including carrots, beta carotene, shea butter & sweet almond oil.  read reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Super Rich Body Butter

    (Posted on 07/08/2017)

    Excellent product. Rich without being greasy.

    eKomi User
  • Super Rich Body Butter

    (Posted on 20/06/2017)

    Smells lovely.

    eKomi User
  • Moisturising Hand Cream

    (Posted on 07/08/2016)

    I love this, it sorted out my cracked climbers hands within a matter of hours, they're no longer sore and I can use them for anything. I love the smell of this product too, it's very pleasant to use and doesn't make the hands greasy for more than ten minutes afterwards.\nI was very happy with the speedy delivery and way it was packaged. I'd definitely recommend this product whether your hands and dry to the point of cracking or you just like moisturising. Thanks very much for an amazing product which really helped my hands. (:

    eKomi User
  • Moisturising Hand Cream

    (Posted on 14/06/2016)

    Works well but is a bit runny and can be wasteful. I used the *** before and it is a lot thicker.

    eKomi User
  • Super Rich Body Butter

    (Posted on 17/10/2015)

    Love this product really moisturises the skin.

    eKomi User
  • Super Rich Body Butter

    (Posted on 24/03/2015)

    Just a lovely product. Feel very pampered!

    eKomi User
  • Super Rich Body Butter

    (Posted on 11/02/2015)

    This rich body butter rubs into your skin easily and smells gorgeous ideally used after using the yes to carrots body wash by anyone who needs pampering.

    eKomi User
  • Super Rich Body Butter

    (Posted on 10/08/2014)

    Best body cream I have ever used, love it. Keeps skin very soft and moisturised.

    Sarah
  • Super Rich Body Butter

    (Posted on 15/02/2013)

    Originally I had high hopes for this as the consistency of the cream seemed quite rich and moisturing, but alas, it is very disappointing. Even using large quantities of the cream, my skin was still very dry. The cream feels like just a temporary barrier type of cream, rather than working to restore moisture to the skin, and is just a superficial temporary fix, and a poor one at that. The price seems reasonable but is a false economy again as you use lots for little gain. Other natural brands are far better and in the long run I think better value as you need to use less. The smell also reminds me of a mix between a '70's type of Pond's cream and a chemical Immac type treatment!Not very pleasant!

    eKomi User
  • Moisturising Hand Cream

    (Posted on 10/06/2012)

    Absorbs really well and my hands and elbows are much softer

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers