Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Yes To Carrots

Shop Yes To Carrots Products

Yes To Carrots is specially formulated for normal to dry skin & hair.  It's packed with skin nourishing ingredients including carrots, beta carotene, shea butter & sweet almond oil.  read reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Gentle Cleansing Wipes Travel Pack - FRAGRANCE FREE

    (Posted on 10/08/2017)

    My daughters use them and they are a handy size for taking away.

    eKomi User
  • Super Rich Body Butter

    (Posted on 07/08/2017)

    Excellent product. Rich without being greasy.

    eKomi User
  • Super Rich Body Butter

    (Posted on 20/06/2017)

    Smells lovely.

    eKomi User
  • Gentle Cleansing Wipes Travel Pack - FRAGRANCE FREE

    (Posted on 15/10/2016)

    Great wipes. A little tingly sensation on my skin so perhaps a sensitive skin one is what I need. Great travel pack size.

    eKomi User
  • Moisturising Hand Cream

    (Posted on 07/08/2016)

    I love this, it sorted out my cracked climbers hands within a matter of hours, they're no longer sore and I can use them for anything. I love the smell of this product too, it's very pleasant to use and doesn't make the hands greasy for more than ten minutes afterwards.\nI was very happy with the speedy delivery and way it was packaged. I'd definitely recommend this product whether your hands and dry to the point of cracking or you just like moisturising. Thanks very much for an amazing product which really helped my hands. (:

    eKomi User
  • Moisturising Hand Cream

    (Posted on 14/06/2016)

    Works well but is a bit runny and can be wasteful. I used the *** before and it is a lot thicker.

    eKomi User
  • Super Rich Body Butter

    (Posted on 17/10/2015)

    Love this product really moisturises the skin.

    eKomi User
  • Gentle Cleansing Wipes Travel Pack - FRAGRANCE FREE

    (Posted on 13/06/2015)

    These do the job well, I have only used full size ones, this travel pack is part of a gift for my daughter as they are so handy when travelling.

    eKomi User
  • Gentle Cleansing Wipes Travel Pack - FRAGRANCE FREE

    (Posted on 29/04/2015)

    very good

    eKomi User
  • Super Rich Body Butter

    (Posted on 24/03/2015)

    Just a lovely product. Feel very pampered!

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers